Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Meat For Cats and Dogs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
484 reviews
|Pet Stores|Portland, OR 97214 United States

2244 E Burnside St, Portland, OR 97214 United States

(503) 236-6971

http://meatforcatsanddogs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(12) · Retail

130 Simmons Rd

(360) 673-1500
5.0
(2) · Retail

11450 SW Cardinal Ter

(503) 709-7860
4.9
(112) · Retail

2244 E Burnside St

(503) 236-6971
4.9
(171) · Pet Stores

12675A NW Cornell Rd

(503) 641-9443
4.8
(59) · Pet Stores

20345 SW Pacific Hwy Ste 300

(503) 625-3530
4.8
(186) · Pet Stores

4327 NE Fremont St

(503) 528-1800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
484 reviews
5428
  
421
  
35
  
22
  
19
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Emily Freebird review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
Emily Freebird on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 01:17 AM
The best selection of meats, and very helpful staff!
Steve Farris Rochelle review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
Steve Farris Rochelle on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 14:12 PM
They are the perfect small business, very supportive of the community and extremely helpful staff.
Kim Cottrell review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
Kim Cottrell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2020, 10:20 AM
Thank you, Heidi and staff, for making it easier to keep Lucy fed and healthy. The treats were a big hit!!!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Kendall Core review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
Kendall Core on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 04:52 AM
Knowledgable staff and trustworthy products.
Cindy Morey review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
Cindy Morey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 02:16 AM
I rescued a dog in September 2019 that was from Texas. She had terrible diarrhea. The vet she saw gave me several Rx's to give her and tried a couple of Rx dry food but nothing was working. Then my daughter told me about raw food. I bought some frozen chubs and bags of frozen raw meat at Meats for Cats & Dogs. Within a day, Rylie's stool was firm! I was so surprised and shocked how quickly it helped her. I spent over $1000.00 at the vet but nothing they tried worked. I am sold on raw food and believe my dog is healthy because of it. Thank you for saving my sweet girl! She is a rambunctious, happy and healthy dog thanks to a raw meat diet and everyone at Meats for Cats & Dogs!
Rachel Kraus review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
Rachel Kraus on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2020, 11:25 AM
By far the most helpful store for helping your pets transition to a Raw diet and our dogs also love the staff!
Elise Daniel Holcombe review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
Elise Daniel Holcombe on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 04:22 AM
These guys know a lot and making my own raw food makes it affordable
Ami Venegas review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
Ami Venegas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:41 PM
Besart Kreka review for Meat For Cats and Dogs
Besart Kreka on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:41 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.