Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MD Today Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
452 reviews
|Urgent Care|San Diego, CA 92130

3830 Valley Centre Dr #702, Ste 702, San Diego, CA 92130

(858) 720-0554

https://mdtoday.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

6010 Hidden Valley Rd

(760) 544-8233
About

Walk-in Urgent Care - No Appointment Necessary - Insurance Accepted for Non-life threatening medical services including: * Injuries * Illnesses * Occupational Medicine * X-Rays * Labs * Coughs * Colds * And much more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
452 reviews
5397
  
418
  
35
  
20
  
127
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kris Barsch review for MD Today Urgent Care
Kris Barsch on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 08:51 AM
The entire staff was wonderful. I was in from out of state and they helped me while I was having pain. I was so grateful that I got to mostly enjoy the rest of my vacation there. I will be following up with my provider at home next week. Thank you again to the entire staff 😊
Kris Barsch review for MD Today Urgent Care
Kris Barsch on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 06:55 AM
The entire staff was wonderful. I was in from out of state and they helped me while I was having pain. I was so grateful that I got to mostly enjoy the rest of my vacation there. I will be following up with my provider at home next week. Thank you again to the entire staff 😊
Petra Hiob review for MD Today Urgent Care
Petra Hiob on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 05:47 AM
I'm very happy with them. I'm from Germany and was in need all of the sudden with strong vertigo and nausea. All of the stuff there was very friendly and comforting, I felt safe and being in good hands and trusted their advices. I'm so very happy that this institution was recommended to me! Thanks so much!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Petra Hiob review for MD Today Urgent Care
Petra Hiob on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 02:46 AM
I'm very happy with them. I'm from Germany and was in need all of the sudden with strong vertigo and nausea. All of the stuff there was very friendly and comforting, I felt safe and being in good hands and trusted their advices. I'm so very happy that this institution was recommended to me! Thanks so much!
Rett Lawrence review for MD Today Urgent Care
Rett Lawrence on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2017, 05:40 AM
Staff! Five stars all the way! They took very good care of me, and I felt no pain at all.
Rett Lawrence review for MD Today Urgent Care
Rett Lawrence on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2017, 01:53 AM
Staff! Five stars all the way! They took very good care of me, and I felt no pain at all.
Bill Lanzarotta review for MD Today Urgent Care
Bill Lanzarotta on Facebook

5 years ago

05/29/2017, 05:20 AM
Horrible "urgent care" closed a half hour early then what I called in about mins prior. DO NOT go here in case of emergency.
Respond to negative reviews
Shannon Carr review for MD Today Urgent Care
Shannon Carr on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2017, 04:50 AM
Kathy Hall Nyetrae review for MD Today Urgent Care
Kathy Hall Nyetrae on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 13:35 PM
New in town and no doctor yet. Very friendly staff. Efficient process .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.