Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Asap Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
33 reviews
|Urgent Care|Encinitas, CA 92024

519 Encinitas Blvd #106, Ste 106, Encinitas, CA 92024

(760) 230-2727

https://asap-urgent-care.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Urgent Care

22032 El Paseo

(949) 546-9958

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

6010 Hidden Valley Rd

(760) 544-8233

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Urgent Care

27830 Bradley Rd

(951) 679-1217
4.8
(153) · Urgent Care

1031 Avenida Pico #103

(949) 429-1919
4.6
(444) · Family Practice

24910 Las Brisas Rd #105

(951) 231-1385

10 people are looking at this business

4.6
(64) · Healthcare

950 E Vista Way

(760) 295-7677
About

respiratory infections, UTI, lacerations, sprains, physicals, rashes, TB test, flu, minor injury, Strep, ear problems, pink eye, sore throat, bronchitis, asthma, stomach flu, allergic reaction, tetanus vaccine, vertigo, STD testing, bladder infection, sting ray.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
33 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paula Balsamo Jeska review for Asap Urgent Care
Paula Balsamo Jeska on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2017, 07:55 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review Paula!

Paula Balsamo Jeska review for Asap Urgent Care
Paula Balsamo Jeska on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2017, 01:03 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review Paula!

ruddandlavone review for Asap Urgent Care
ruddandlavone on Superpages

10 years ago

02/06/2012, 00:14 AM
Dr. Kurlan is very professional, competent, friendly and most important, he listens. I actually enjoyed my visit even thought I was sick. The front office is very courteous and she phoned me a few days later to see if I was better. Fast easy parking, nice office atmosphere and the price is fair. I recommend ASAP Urgent Care to my friends and neighbors
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Guest77763 review for Asap Urgent Care
Guest77763 on Superpages

10 years ago

01/30/2012, 00:56 AM
I've been here six times. Fastest, cheapest and friendliest doc I've ever been too. He actually wrote a textbook about making quick and accurate diagnoses, and it shows. I've never come back for the same problem twice and never spent more than 30min in his office . . . including the waiting room time! Can't recommend Dr. Kurlan enough!
Guest94847 review for Asap Urgent Care
Guest94847 on Superpages

10 years ago

09/19/2011, 02:10 AM
I have been to ASAP Urgent Care on two separate occasions and experienced the same professional, accurate and diligent care both times. I highly recommend Dr. Kurlan and ASAP Urgent Care for any medical need.
Guest47866 review for Asap Urgent Care
Guest47866 on Superpages

11 years ago

06/16/2011, 04:22 AM
I had a bad case of bronchitus & my dr. isn't open weekends. Luckily I ended up here instead of the ER. Their dr. saw me ASAP! (get it?) I was in & out with prescription in hand in half the time I spent just sitting in the waiting room the last time I got sick. Unlike some offices, the staff were friendly & didn't act like they were doing me a favor. This place is easy to find & definitely worth the trip.
Guest63882 review for Asap Urgent Care
Guest63882 on Superpages

11 years ago

05/19/2011, 02:37 AM
I developed a painful ear infection on Sunday, and wanted to be seen immediately. ASAP Urgent Care was clean, easy to get to, easy parking - and I was immediately seen. Dr. Kurlan, was super smart, thorough, kind and gentle - the best qualities one could hope for in a doctor, but ones that don't always go together. Because I've had ear infections resistant to antibiotics, I was afraid, but Dr. Kurlan prescribed something that worked quickly. 3 days later, he called to see how I was doing. All for $66 - amazing in this day and age. I highly recommend. Thank you Dr. Kurlan and staff - LM
b4goofy review for Asap Urgent Care
b4goofy on Superpages

11 years ago

04/25/2011, 02:20 AM
Quick, competent and courteous service, exactly what was stated on the website was reflected and stated by the staff greeting me upon entry. Dr. Kurlan was very personable, knowledgeable, caring and extremely competent. As a clinician I would highly recommend not only this physician but this Urgent Care. I am new to the area and grateful now that I have an Urgent Care as a back up for my family and their needs. Visited the Urgent Care on Easter Sunday, April 24th 2011. Followed up with a phone call to Dr. Kurlan the following day who returned my phone call within 15 minutes. Thank you - Kathy Ahearn
Guest46148 review for Asap Urgent Care
Guest46148 on Superpages

11 years ago

12/09/2010, 01:00 AM
I highly recomment this urgent care. I visited it Dec 1, 2010, and the staff was caring and efficient. Dr. Kurlan spent time with his diagnosis and the fee was more than fair. A couple of days later he phoned me to see if I was improving.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.