Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mcgrath Volkswagen of Dubuque

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
617 reviews
|Auto Repair|Dubuque, IA 52002

2075 Holliday Dr, Dubuque, IA 52002

(563) 587-4300

https://www.mcgrathvwofdubuque.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

5200 Old Hwy Rd

(563) 583-9679
4.9
(10) · Auto Repair

80 N Chestnut

(608) 348-5060

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(19) · Automotive

311 Pearl City Rd

(815) 443-2030

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(108) · Automotive

526 2nd Ave SE

(563) 875-7420

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(113) · Automotive

1136 3rd Ave NE

(563) 875-7993

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(319) · Car Dealers

600 Century Dr

(563) 583-7345
About

Welcome to McGrath VW of Dubuque, Iowa. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you! Check out our website for new and used autos available. Also for our list of c

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
617 reviews
5365
  
436
  
319
  
214
  
188
  
95 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ken B'ner review for Mcgrath Volkswagen of Dubuque
Ken B'ner on Facebook

10 months ago

12/07/2020, 09:50 AM
I'm a very picky person but my salesperson William was understanding and fun to shop with! After a few test-drives he hit the nail on the head, Dez helped wrap it all up and I drove away in a sleek Audi head turner the very same day! Thank you both for making it all so hassle free!
Nikki Wienen Soppe review for Mcgrath Volkswagen of Dubuque
Nikki Wienen Soppe on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2020, 00:14 AM
My daughter recently bought a vehicle from them and note to self don’t let your daughter in her early 20’s go there on her own! Way overcharged for a lot of extras she didn’t need and now is upside down on the vehicle! Completely took advantage of her! Thank goodness Finnin Kia could help her and get into a more affordable vehicle and help her start getting out of the situation!
Business Response:

Good Morning Nikki, we have sent your message on to our management team and are investigating this. We are not able to find a transaction with either last name on file though, your daughter worked with our store here on Holliday Drive? We are taking this very serious and will discuss with our team either way. If there is more to share feel free to communicate here or you can email sales@mcgrathauto.com. Also feel free to reach out to General Sales Manager, Devin Wright at 563-587-4300.

Matthew Rotunno review for Mcgrath Volkswagen of Dubuque
Matthew Rotunno on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2020, 02:31 AM
Top notch customer service! Brandon and Trevor went above and beyond to find the right vehicle for my wife and I.Kevin in finance was very helpful in thoroughly explaining our financing options. Couldn’t be happier with the buying experience and will make sure to recommend to others.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Valerie Ethier review for Mcgrath Volkswagen of Dubuque
Valerie Ethier on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2020, 02:09 AM
Alfred was a great guy to work with. I connected with him online. The car that I originally had looked at was no longer available, but he had two other of the same model for me to look at. He even sent me a video walk around of the car. I had to get it in to have a sensor checked and John in service was amazing as well.
Kristin Nolen review for Mcgrath Volkswagen of Dubuque
Kristin Nolen on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2020, 02:54 AM
I had the absolute best experience at McGrath Volkswagen in Dubuque! George, Ryan, Devin and Kevin all helped make our experience smooth and easy. I felt like they never pressured me and went above and beyond to get us our dream car
Megan Burt review for Mcgrath Volkswagen of Dubuque
Megan Burt on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2020, 04:16 AM
Customer service is top notch. Justin, Desmond and Alex all treated me like i was already family when i walked in the building! Definitely will be returning in the future and sending friends over when they are looking for a vehicle.
Kevin Banks review for Mcgrath Volkswagen of Dubuque
Kevin Banks on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2020, 03:23 AM
They are courteous and help you in anyway possible. I never had a dealership do so much to help me. They're awesome!!
Amanda Brothers review for Mcgrath Volkswagen of Dubuque
Amanda Brothers on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 03:51 AM
We recently had the pleasure of working with Kaylee Sandahl in finding a new car for my daughter and we were trying to find one fast! We didn't find anything in the lot at the time but Kaylee didnt stop the search! She pulled through and provided us with a few more options by the end of the night and we had the keys in our hands in a couple days! We applaud her dedication, professionalism and excellent customer service skills! We couldn't have been more happy leaving the lot! Thank you again Kaylee!
Michael Good review for Mcgrath Volkswagen of Dubuque
Michael Good on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 01:35 AM
This is an awesome place and the people who work there are the most hardest working people like lisa appel she is the greatest salesman I've ever met
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.