This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Specialties Our service technicians are trained and certified experts in their fields. Any questions you may have regarding parts for you vehicle or a specific service your vehicle requires, the Ask A Tech feature is a great way to get them answered correctly. Our expert staff will be sure to diagnose your service issue and or find you the correct part for your vehicle in a timely manner. Let McGrath Acura of Morton Grove and the Ask A Tech crew answer your automotive needs. History Established in 1964. McGrath Acura is part... read more
9105 Waukegan Rd, Morton Grove, IL, 60053, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sun | Closed |
We purchased a used Infiniti QX56 from out of state. We would highly recommend asking for Noonya. She did a great job. We made sure she could give us a price we were comfortable with before even making it into the dealership. Sure, someone else tried to sell us something extra when we came in, but that's to be expected. They were not pushy or rude, and respected when we refused. When you call in to inquire about a certain vehicle, and the price is a huge part of your decision. Get the total out the door price, purchase price... read more
Great service through the entire experience! Our rep EJ Jordan visited our house on her day off to help my wife make her decision! Our Sales Manager Elson went the extra mile with Richard in Finance to make sure we got a great rate , and a very competitive extended warranty for our new ride!! I would recommend checking out McGrath Acura in Morton Grove!! Cheers.
Be aware of this place!!! They are offering you the best trough the e mail but later on they are trying to ripped you of . Radiculous place! You do not want to waste your time there.
Business response:
Dear Ms Kutko- thank you for your feedback -I cannot locate your information in our system. If you would like me to contact you please message me your contact information. I would like to hear more about your experience. I apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you, Shanna - Customer Relations
Business response:
Dear Mr Kutnyy- I'm sorry to hear about your sales experience, we take pride in our high level of customer satisfaction but it looks like we dropped the ball here. I'm sorry we couldn't earn your business. Thank you for the feedback
After considering my experience with your dealership, I am taking my business to a dealer that represents their business honestly. I was told $23,800 as the pre-negotiated sales price by the Internet sales manager and was never informed of additional fees in excess of $1500!! Let alone the fact your initial offer to me was $24900 when I showed up (not including the Additional fees) which I explicitly told your ISM I was not even willing to make the trip out at that price point. To makes things worse, your trade in offer was ... read more
Business response:
Rich, let me start by apologizing about your experience. We pride ourselves on full transparency and creating a great car buying experience and after reading your comments it looks like we fell short. I would love the opportunity to talk with you and learn more. My number is 847-470-2300 and my email is: mspilotro@mcgrathag.com. Again, I apologize about your experience and hope we get the chance to speak. - Mike Spilotro, GM
First of all, to be able to make a service appointment online is a really a convenience. All available times are listed, a description of what service your car will require based on, among other factors, the fact that your vehicle is in their computers. I found the service department to be very user friendly. I was shown to the very nice waiting area and was given an estimated time for completion. It actually was done sooner. I'm glad to be associated with McGrath Acura and highly recommend this dealership.
Business response:
Sandee, We appreciate your feedback! I'm glad you like our online appointment service and service description. Thank you for the business, please let us know if you need anything or have questions.
I have had nothing but awesome experiences at this dealership! They take their time to ensure that all customers are happy. The guys in service, especially Leo are amazing.
Mcgrath Audi has a 4.4 star rating with 97 reviews.
Mcgrath Audi is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com