Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mccan Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
41 reviews
|Chiropractors|Bakersfield, CA 93301

2125 F St, Ste B, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 323-5760

https://citryn.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2121 17th St

(661) 322-9480
About

Chiropractic Adjustments As Low As $20.00

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
41 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Amy Mendez review for Mccan Family Chiropractic
Amy Mendez on Facebook

7 years ago

10/12/2015, 03:39 AM
The best chiropractor in town. He is wonderful, thank you McCan...
Myra Moranda review for Mccan Family Chiropractic
Myra Moranda on Facebook

7 years ago

06/26/2015, 17:00 PM
Dorothy Line review for Mccan Family Chiropractic
Dorothy Line on Facebook

7 years ago

12/29/2014, 01:05 AM
Dr. McCan is the bomb!! I am a dog groomer and we get so busy during the holidays my whole body was sore. But my back was screaming in pain. Lifting heavy dogs all day had taken it's toll. I loved being able to walk in without an appointment and get seen by the doctor after work. And he was amazing! I felt a million times better before i even left the office and the next morning i felt even better! Thank you Dr. McCan for helping me get through the busiest time of the year!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Sandy Jump review for Mccan Family Chiropractic
Sandy Jump on Facebook

7 years ago

12/25/2014, 19:25 PM
Love Dr. McCan. He's awesome :-)
Marissa Gomez Gil review for Mccan Family Chiropractic
Marissa Gomez Gil on Facebook

8 years ago

04/08/2014, 15:31 PM
Dr. McChan is very reliable. I'm usually back in order with one adjustement. I've had bad experiences in the past with other Chiros, but never with Dr. M. He truly is the best.
Chaneh Davis review for Mccan Family Chiropractic
Chaneh Davis on Facebook

8 years ago

01/27/2014, 00:56 AM
With his help and advice I'm up and moving again
Sheila Marie Hopper review for Mccan Family Chiropractic
Sheila Marie Hopper on Facebook

8 years ago

01/13/2014, 14:15 PM
I am a hair stylist and have back pain off and on...I have been to Dr. McCan several times. Went in today in so much pain I was in tears! Dr McCan worked on my back and put on a back brace for me to take home...which did wonders! He also reccomended a Natural relaxant pill for me to take that he sells in his office. The pain is in control now and my back feels supported ....Thank you Dr. McCan....Your the best!!!
Chuck Garcia review for Mccan Family Chiropractic
Chuck Garcia on Facebook

8 years ago

12/17/2013, 13:00 PM
Excellent place to get your back looked at with Lorne McCann.
Veronica Luna review for Mccan Family Chiropractic
Veronica Luna on Facebook

8 years ago

12/02/2013, 06:19 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.