Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
23 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Miami, FL 33133

3058 Grand Ave, Miami, FL 33133

(305) 443-9040

http://www.mayahatcha.com/joomla/index.php

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(17) · Women's Clothing

6301 Biscayne Blvd #103

(786) 518-2715
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

3955 SW 137th Ave Suite 1

(786) 317-7309

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

1501 E 10th Ave

(305) 887-7971
5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

19501 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 933-5234
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

904 N Flagler Dr

(954) 467-8727
5.0
(11) · Women's Clothing

5844 Sunset Dr

(305) 662-1022

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Clothing Stores - Incense - Boutique Items - Women's Clothing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
23 reviews
512
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie Schoninger on Facebook

4 months ago

04/19/2020, 07:56 AM
Old school Grove. The best shoes and great place for gifts too!
Susan Crawford on Facebook

7 months ago

01/21/2020, 00:25 AM
This is and has always been such a great shop! When I was in college, my then boyfriend and I made shorts with leather trim and sold them to Maya Hatcha!
Christopher Marc Kempenski on Facebook

7 months ago

01/08/2020, 15:09 PM
Went in there this morning to exchange a piece of jewelry and Vivian was extremely helpful in selecting a couple of dresses for my dear sister we will be in there tomorrow or the day after to shop some more ❤️
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Desiree Hart on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2019, 02:51 AM
unique and impressive ...Maya Hatcha is the oldest shop in Coconut Grove , 51 years and still going! CONGRATULATIONS!!! They currently are in the process of moving to a new location on Grand Ave across from Mayfair.
Tina-Maria Cavaco on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2018, 00:30 AM
Fantastic local store that has hidden treasure at great prices!
Peg McCue on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2018, 00:31 AM
whole heartedly and holistically
Clarinda R. Anyamele on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 01:22 AM
The original and unique style of their clothing
Esther Llanes Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:10 AM
Me encanta su estilo y la calidad de su ropa. Así como la variedad de artículos femeninos que podemos adquirir. Es un pequeño bazar. Lo tiene todo.
Jeannie Studebaker Lalumondiere on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 00:31 AM
One of my favorite shopping experiences for years. Wonderful selections.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.