Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maureen & Co. Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
47 reviews
|Hair Salons|Gainesville, FL 32606

2441 NW 43rd St #2b, Ste 2b, Gainesville, FL 32606

(352) 372-7374

https://paradiseforhair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2735 SE 58th Ave

(352) 624-2019
5.0
(40) · Beauty

419 Walnut St

(904) 284-4644
5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

2000 St Johns Ave

(386) 325-2672
5.0
(3) · Beauty

13751 SE 50 St

(352) 528-4205
5.0
(8) · Beauty

1135 NW 23rd Ave

(352) 376-6909
5.0
(21) · Beauty

502 NW 75th St

(352) 332-1919
About

Maureen & co. stylists are prepared to meet all your hair care needs. All over color, highlights, keratin smoothing treatments, perms, specialized haircuts. We do special occasion styles, facial waxing and much more. Whatever your needs, we will make your vision become a reality. Free consultations available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
47 reviews
543
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Chris Hoppock Flavin review for Maureen & Co. Salon
Chris Hoppock Flavin on Facebook

6 years ago

07/28/2016, 03:23 AM
I've been seeing Maureen for YEARS and love what she does with my hair -- she always makes me feel special and pampered when I'm there! And the salon is beautiful and restful and a perfect timeout from the world.
Pat Fletcher Hagen review for Maureen & Co. Salon
Pat Fletcher Hagen on Facebook

6 years ago

06/24/2016, 01:51 AM
I was so pleasantly surprised with my total experience from the time I stepped through the door! Heidi gave me a very nice cut, color and highlights. Thank you Heidi!!
Diana Rollo review for Maureen & Co. Salon
Diana Rollo on Facebook

7 years ago

03/14/2015, 03:30 AM
Love Maureen....she's done my hair for almost 15 years and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else!
Business Response:

Thanks Diana!! It's been a pleasure meeting all your hair care needs. I very much appreciate you! :-)

Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Dani Suggs review for Maureen & Co. Salon
Dani Suggs on Facebook

7 years ago

12/28/2014, 01:52 AM
I've been coming to see Kristen for about 2 years for cuts, coloring, and formal hairstyles. The staff is so friendly, accommodating, and professional. Kristen really listens to what I want, and goes above and beyond to make me look and feel even better than I imagined! The salon is beautiful and comfortable. I love this place!
Phyllis Stovall Strube review for Maureen & Co. Salon
Phyllis Stovall Strube on Facebook

7 years ago

12/22/2014, 01:26 AM
I just love my hair stylist, Heidi!!! She is such a caring and sweet person. She takes great pride in making sure your cut, color and style is right for you!!!
Meghann Ainsworth review for Maureen & Co. Salon
Meghann Ainsworth on Facebook

8 years ago

11/07/2014, 02:16 AM
Shana is the best! So fast and always turns out great!
Stephanie Owen-Kirkland review for Maureen & Co. Salon
Stephanie Owen-Kirkland on Facebook

8 years ago

10/29/2014, 01:23 AM
Shana making me beautiful for my 1st competition!! Yay
Christi Baril review for Maureen & Co. Salon
Christi Baril on Facebook

8 years ago

10/16/2014, 02:17 AM
Thank you Shana for my fabulous hair! Always a wonderful visit! Love how fast and efficient she is! ✂
Melissa Gomez review for Maureen & Co. Salon
Melissa Gomez on Facebook

8 years ago

07/29/2014, 02:36 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.