Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maureen & Co. Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
47 reviews
|Hair Salons|Gainesville, FL 32606

2441 NW 43rd St #2b, Ste 2b, Gainesville, FL 32606

(352) 372-7374

https://paradiseforhair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2735 SE 58th Ave

(352) 624-2019

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

2000 St Johns Ave

(386) 325-2672
5.0
(36) · Beauty

419 Walnut St

(904) 284-4644

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

13751 SE 50 St

(352) 528-4205
5.0
(19) · Beauty

502 NW 75th St

(352) 332-1919

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Beauty

1135 NW 23rd Ave

(352) 376-6909
About

Maureen & co. stylists are prepared to meet all your hair care needs. All over color, highlights, keratin smoothing treatments, perms, specialized haircuts. We do special occasion styles, facial waxing and much more. Whatever your needs, we will make your vision become a reality. Free consultations available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
47 reviews
543
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Morgan Ridler review for Maureen & Co. Salon
Morgan Ridler on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 03:19 AM
Carly Muir review for Maureen & Co. Salon
Carly Muir on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 02:56 AM
I've been going here for at least a year now, and I will not go anywhere else! I go to Rachel and I've never been so happy with a hair stylist. My boyfriend goes to Kristen and she always does a phenomenal job!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Carly!! We very much appreciate you, and your boyfriend 😊

Erika Bloch review for Maureen & Co. Salon
Erika Bloch on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2018, 01:14 AM
A fabulous place to relax and be pampered while receiving the ultimate cut/color!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Keyul Patel review for Maureen & Co. Salon
Keyul Patel on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2017, 01:38 AM
Meghan Bailey review for Maureen & Co. Salon
Meghan Bailey on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 01:00 AM
Rachel is the best. I completely trust her with all of my hair needs!
Business Response:

Thank you Meghan! We think she's pretty awesome and are so happy she's back! We appreciate you 😊

Jennifer Ingley review for Maureen & Co. Salon
Jennifer Ingley on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2017, 03:33 AM
It was unintentional on my part, but I found that I had booked an appointment on the 20th of the month, the day of the 20% discount for hair products, and Maureen's has the really good stuff: Pureology, Olaplex...products that make my frizz-bomb hair silky and don't make my scalp itch. Score!! This trip was like a visit to the hair emergency room for me! Thanks Maureen!
Chloe Davidson review for Maureen & Co. Salon
Chloe Davidson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 01:03 AM
Absolutely love this salon and everything the team stands for. It truly is a paradise!
Cindy Olejownik review for Maureen & Co. Salon
Cindy Olejownik on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2017, 01:27 AM
I have a date there every 3 weeks. Never considered going anywhere else.
Business Response:

Thanks Cindy!

Melba Fuller review for Maureen & Co. Salon
Melba Fuller on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2016, 03:08 AM
Maureen has been coloring and styling my hair for years. She rescued me from a bad hair color several years ago and I have continued to be happy with the way she cuts, colors and styles my hair! I would definitely recommend Maureen & Co. Salon.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.