Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Matrix Nails

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
260 reviews
|Nail Salons|Jacksonville, FL 32246

12630 Beach Blvd #2, Ste 2, Jacksonville, FL 32246

(904) 998-8585

http://matrixnailsandbeauty.co.uk/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

2000 St Johns Ave

(386) 325-2672
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

12020 Fort Caroline Rd

(904) 641-1101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(141) · Hair Salons

4461 St Johns Ave

(904) 388-3400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

8130 Baymeadows Way W

(904) 413-1379
5.0
(9) · Beauty

12020 Fort Caroline Rd

(904) 641-1101
4.9
(64) · Beauty

2375 St Jns Blf Rd S # 104

(904) 641-9265

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
260 reviews
5178
  
422
  
34
  
28
  
118
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Keim review for Matrix Nails
Sarah Keim on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2021, 00:29 AM
Andrew did an amazing job on my gel manicure! I’ll be back soon for a refill!
Casey Blue review for Matrix Nails
Casey Blue on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2020, 00:01 AM
It’s a toldly awesome place to go to they lessen to you want you want and if it’s not right they will give you better advice to you.
Amy Gaston review for Matrix Nails
Amy Gaston on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 13:10 PM
they are amazing! I am doing this review cause i will be going back!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! 💕

Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Toni Howlett review for Matrix Nails
Toni Howlett on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2020, 04:07 AM
I have been coming here for almost 4 years and I refuse to go anywhere else ! It took me a long time to find a great nail place when I moved here from NJ and I only come to Matrix! It's extremely clean and my nails always come out flawless !
Lisa Ann Sylvia review for Matrix Nails
Lisa Ann Sylvia on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 09:26 AM
very clean and no hurt ingrown toenails
Amanda Wurster Kitchens review for Matrix Nails
Amanda Wurster Kitchens on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 15:13 PM
My favorite place for years!! Quick and the staff is so nice!!
Jennifer Smith Stampfl review for Matrix Nails
Jennifer Smith Stampfl on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 06:40 AM
Thank you Helen we loved our Pedicures! We will definitely be back!
Angela Paige Davenport review for Matrix Nails
Angela Paige Davenport on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 07:48 AM
Warm & friendly environment. Loi & Helen have been doing my Nails for over 20 years! ❤ them!
Business Response:

Thank you 🥰🥰

Jen Drake review for Matrix Nails
Jen Drake on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 02:42 AM
Helen, the owner & Tony, the nail tech; are truly incredible. I have been coming here for years & many times I bring my parents to get services as well. They are like family now. This is a hidden gem of a place. I won't go anywhere else! #ForeverLoyal
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.