Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Master Transmission

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
46 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Denton, TX 76205 United States

2311 S Interstate 35 E, Denton, TX 76205 United States

(940) 387-7700

https://youngmansautorepair.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

440 N Bowen Rd #108

(817) 261-4007
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3551 Country Club Rd N

(972) 594-6700
5.0
(4) · Tires

133 Dylan Drive

(972) 347-6681
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1961 E Frankford Rd

(972) 394-4139
5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

8114 Mansfield Hwy b

(817) 714-7711
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

1601 N Hampton Rd

(972) 298-7182
About

Master Transmission has over 25 years of providing expert transmission services for drivers throughout the DFW Metroplex.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
46 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Courtney S. review for Master Transmission
Courtney S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 09:50 AM
They were very kind, helpful, and even have discounts - which as a college student I desperately needed. They got the transmissiom fixed within a 2 day period (another bonus since I needed my car for work). I definitely recommend them. -Courtney Stewart
Tracey B. review for Master Transmission
Tracey B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/10/2018, 08:38 AM
I was treated very well here!! I will never use anyone else besides master transmission!! Very friendly staff!
Taylor C. review for Master Transmission
Taylor C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/09/2018, 00:20 AM
Took my car to them and the had my car back to me within a few days! Great service and very quick turn around!!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Susie T. review for Master Transmission
Susie T. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/02/2018, 02:53 AM
I have used Master Transmission for years. They are very knowledgeable and I trust their work. I will continue to take my vehicles here when I have any issues they can repair. Thanks Richard and Dave, you guys are awesome
Justin J. review for Master Transmission
Justin J. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/25/2018, 04:16 AM
Had a great experience at Master Transmission. They took me in quick and rebuilt my Toyota Avalon transmission at half the price it would have cost me to completely replace with prompt timing too! All these staff are very friendly and professional and they even gave me a ride home in the cold rain. My transmission works fantastic now. Glad I found this place !!
Kelvin D. review for Master Transmission
Kelvin D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/10/2018, 05:45 AM
Happy I was able to find this place. Both Richard and Dave are great people to talk to if you are having car troubles. They are both knowledgeable about cars and are willing to work with you if you come across a problem. I highly recommend this shop to anyone
Victoria A. review for Master Transmission
Victoria A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/22/2018, 02:33 AM
I am so glad I found Master Transmission when my transmission went out this month. The guys were able to diagnose, fix and have my F-150 back to me within several business days. Its running great and I didn't have to pay an arm and a leg. Would definitely recommend.
Robbie A. review for Master Transmission
Robbie A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/03/2018, 07:10 AM
Very helpful for my sons Jeep. They treated me like their only customer and got the work done quickly!
Taylor C. review for Master Transmission
Taylor C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 02:22 AM
Received great service, very friendly, and very thorough with their services! I recommend them to everybody!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.