Logo White
Watch Demo

Master Transmission

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
46 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Denton, TX 76205

2311 S Interstate 35 E, Denton, TX 76205

(940) 387-7700

https://mastertransmissionofcorinth.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2843 White Settlement Rd

(817) 525-3189
5.0
(2) · Tires

133 Dylan Drive

(972) 347-6681
5.0
(24) · Auto Repair

440 N Bowen Rd #108

(817) 261-4007

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

3551 Country Club Rd N

(972) 594-6700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Motorcycle Repair

3701 E McKinney St

(940) 390-5677

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

8114 Mansfield Hwy b

(817) 714-7711

1 person is looking at this business

About

Master Transmission has over 25 years of providing expert transmission services for drivers throughout the DFW Metroplex.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Courtney S. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    03/23/2019, 09:50 AM
    They were very kind, helpful, and even have discounts - which as a college student I desperately needed. They got the transmissiom fixed within a 2 day period (another bonus since I needed my car for work). I definitely recommend them. -Courtney Stewart
    Tracey B. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    12/10/2018, 08:38 AM
    I was treated very well here!! I will never use anyone else besides master transmission!! Very friendly staff!
    Taylor C. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    11/09/2018, 00:20 AM
    Took my car to them and the had my car back to me within a few days! Great service and very quick turn around!!
    Featured content
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Susie T. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    11/02/2018, 02:53 AM
    I have used Master Transmission for years. They are very knowledgeable and I trust their work. I will continue to take my vehicles here when I have any issues they can repair. Thanks Richard and Dave, you guys are awesome
    Justin J. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    10/25/2018, 04:16 AM
    Had a great experience at Master Transmission. They took me in quick and rebuilt my Toyota Avalon transmission at half the price it would have cost me to completely replace with prompt timing too! All these staff are very friendly and professional and they even gave me a ride home in the cold rain. My transmission works fantastic now. Glad I found this place !!
    Kelvin D. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    09/10/2018, 05:45 AM
    Happy I was able to find this place. Both Richard and Dave are great people to talk to if you are having car troubles. They are both knowledgeable about cars and are willing to work with you if you come across a problem. I highly recommend this shop to anyone
    Victoria A. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    08/22/2018, 02:33 AM
    I am so glad I found Master Transmission when my transmission went out this month. The guys were able to diagnose, fix and have my F-150 back to me within several business days. Its running great and I didn't have to pay an arm and a leg. Would definitely recommend.
    Robbie A. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    08/03/2018, 07:10 AM
    Very helpful for my sons Jeep. They treated me like their only customer and got the work done quickly!
    Taylor C. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    04/05/2018, 02:22 AM
    Received great service, very friendly, and very thorough with their services! I recommend them to everybody!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.