Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mast Blvd Pet Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
355 reviews
|Hospitals|San Diego, CA 92071

9740 Magnolia Ave, San Diego, CA 92071

(619) 448-6490

https://mastblvdpethospital.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2115 39th St

(619) 795-8648
5.0
(33) · Veterinarians

2135 Columbia St

(619) 299-6020

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hospitals

210 Dickinson Street

(888) 827-3247

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

555 Washington Street

(619) 260-8300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2457 Fenton St

(619) 535-0557
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

8802 Cuyamaca St

(619) 448-0707

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties *Our Mission is to Provide the Highest Quality in Veterinary Medical Care in a Friendly, Relaxed Setting. We Hope you Will Refer Your Family and Friends to Our Practice Vaccinations, Dentistry, Prescription Diets, Flea Control, Drop Off Appointments Available, After Hour Emergencies call PESC 619-462-4800; Open Monday through Saturday

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
355 reviews
5261
  
434
  
39
  
27
  
129
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katrina Curry review for Mast Blvd Pet Care
Katrina Curry on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 12:02 PM
The compassion they have for animals is amazing. The Vet and staff worked quick and efficiently to care for my babies when they got bit by a snake
Amber Glassman review for Mast Blvd Pet Care
Amber Glassman on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2020, 02:39 AM
We just adopted our Hunny Girl. They couldn't be nicer! They are efficient and great at communicating to us!
Martie Miracle review for Mast Blvd Pet Care
Martie Miracle on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 09:44 AM
It has taken me a while to post this as time got away from me (December 2017 late). But...long story short...I was getting ready to head overseas to the Middle East with my "Hell Panther", and at the last minute my current vet (at the time) in San Diego, refused to sign her Health Certificate because according to them...she needed more shots, which was totally unfounded, as she did not! Their "Oh well, sorry not sorry" attitude infuriated me!! In addition, I was heart broken as we were flying out in 3 days. My friend then referred me to Mast Blvd Pet Hospital. I was seen that SAME day. They fixed my broken heart and I was able to take her with me!! The doctor and staff were so compassionate and kind. I am truly indebted to them!! Thank yooooou!!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Lyn Scott review for Mast Blvd Pet Care
Lyn Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 10:37 AM
Mast Blvd Pet Hospital really cares about pets and I really can't say enough about the Doctors and the Staff.
Jenea Logan-Whitcomb review for Mast Blvd Pet Care
Jenea Logan-Whitcomb on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2020, 08:42 AM
We have been going there since our dog was 6 weeks old we highly recommend this place, We love everything about this place, The staff, the nurses the doctors. 5 stars all the way.
Tostig J Meadher review for Mast Blvd Pet Care
Tostig J Meadher on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 22:31 PM
Thank you for helping to reunite me and my dog Molly tonight! You have a new customer when we move here to stay.
Carol Norman Lovci review for Mast Blvd Pet Care
Carol Norman Lovci on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 22:31 PM
Lauri Draves-Berg review for Mast Blvd Pet Care
Lauri Draves-Berg on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 22:31 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Steve Turley review for Mast Blvd Pet Care
Steve Turley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2020, 06:47 AM
They are great they made me feel relaxed and made sure my baby was taken care of
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.