Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Massage Envy - Midtowne Little Rock

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
230 reviews
|Medical Spas|Little Rock, AR 72205

209 N University Ave Ste 200, Little Rock, AR 72205

(501) 492-7721

https://locations.massageenvy.com/arkansas/little-rock/209-n-university-ave-ste-200.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(14) · Wellness

9500 Kanis Rd # 502

(501) 537-0130

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Medical Spas

25 Rahling Cir #1

(501) 821-2247

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Medical Spas

400 West Capitol Avenue

(501) 246-8530

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(65) · Wellness

10310 West Markham

(501) 228-6237

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(32) · Wellness

14309 Cantrell Rd Suite 4

(501) 225-5601

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(25) · Wellness

8315 Cantrell Rd #125

(501) 661-1234

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Our therapists are here to alleviate every ache, pain or stress -- no matter how small -- because we agree on one thing: The good life should actually feel that way. History Established in 2001. Massage Envy was first opened in Scottsdale, Arizona in 2001. Since then, Massage Envy has established a network of over 1100 franchisees throughout the continental US with a mission to provide customized therapeutic massages, facial services and stretching at convenient hours and affordable rates with therapists qualified in several modalities. Additional therapies include enhanced muscle, hot stone, aroma therapy, and foot scrub. Customized facial treatments include microderm abrasion w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
230 reviews
5177
  
413
  
36
  
28
  
115
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kizzie Vannessa Redd on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 18:19 PM
The facial I had was perfect. The esthetician was fabulous. Please visit them.
Business Response:

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your session! Please don’t hesitate to reach out to Massage Envy - Midtowne Little Rock at (501) 492-7721 if there is anything else they can do for you. Thanks, Kizzie!

Lisa Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2020, 16:53 PM
man what an experience, I am becoming a member.
Business Response:

As independently owned and operated franchised locations, reviews like this are incredibly important. Thank you for sharing, Lisa. It means a lot!

Megan Cherry McKennon on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 20:31 PM
I have been a member at Massage Envy for approximately 12 years. This is the worst location I have been to and worst overall professionalism shown and experience. Appointments were very hard to book. It took 10 - 15 min and a 30 - 45 day advance notice to get 2 massages at the same time. I booked 2 90-minute massages for my husband and me over a month in advance. Due to COVID, we obviously can’t do a couples massage. We got there, and I went directly back only, which was great, only for my massage to end 20 minutes early. When I asked, the masseuse was very short and said I was late to my appointment, so it’s short. I then went to the front desk in which she told me repeatedly that I booked my massage 15 min earlier than my husbands. I actually didn’t have a phone or keys...that’s how much I thought we were at the same time. No one ever apologized or said it could have been a mistake on their part. They were very dismissive. The previous appointment and same masseuse, they tried to get me to move my appointment up to accommodate the masseuses schedule better. When I told them I was coming with my husband, they were rude and dismissive. I’m not surprised the next appointments oddly weren’t together. I’ve never been such a loyal customer and treated like I was today. I will not be back and will give honest feedback when asked about this establishment.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Megan Cherry on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 14:39 PM
I have been a member at Massage Envy for approximately 12 years. This is the worst location I have been to and worst overall professionalism shown and experience. Appointments were very hard to book. It took 10 - 15 min and a 30 - 45 day advance notice to get 2 massages at the same time. I booked 2 90-minute massages for my husband and me over a month in advance. Due to COVID, we obviously can’t do a couples massage. We got there, and I went directly back only, which was great, only for my massage to end 20 minutes early. When I asked, the masseuse was very short and said I was late to my appointment, so it’s short. I then went to the front desk in which she told me repeatedly that I booked my massage 15 min earlier than my husbands. I actually didn’t have a phone or keys...that’s how much I thought we were at the same time. No one ever apologized or said it could have been a mistake on their part. They were very dismissive. The previous appointment and same masseuse, they tried to get me to move my appointment up to accommodate the masseuses schedule better. When I told them I was coming with my husband, they were rude and dismissive. I’m not surprised the next appointments oddly weren’t together. I’ve never been such a loyal customer and treated like I was today. I will not be back and will give honest feedback when asked about this establishment.
Ivy Short on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2020, 04:40 AM
I called last minute and had an appointment 1 hour after I called. I had Jamie for a 60 min relaxation/deep tissue massage. Overall great experience. The Front desk lady was awesome.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great feedback! We are so glad we were able to get you in! Please come back soon!

Deann Voss on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2020, 01:01 AM
great staff! I love them.
Kelly Savoy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 02:05 AM
Walked out feeling like a new person!! Thank you Chris Beasley!
Maria Hunter on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 09:32 AM
What a treat every time. Great staff and facility. Amazing deep tissue massage by Chris today. Can’t wait to come back.
Debbie Stringfellow Mays on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 08:00 AM
My experience was wonderful from the time I walked in the door until I left. Anthony gives great deep tissue massages. He made me feel comfortable and relaxed. This was also a last-minute appointment as I was in town for business. Excellent service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.