Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Massage Envy - Fairlawn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
228 reviews
|Medical Spas|Fairlawn, OH 44333 United States
Top Wellness in your area
4.9
(107) · Wellness

8434 E Washington St

(440) 543-2093
4.8
(140) · Wellness

1449 Boardman-Canfield Rd #220

(330) 856-1900
4.7
(249) · Day Spas

13461 Pearl Rd

(440) 238-6898
4.6
(136) · Medical Spas
About

Massage Envy provides massage, skin care and total body stretch services which are an integral part of total body wellness and a healthy lifestyle. Keep your body working with Massage Envy. Schedule an appointment today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
228 reviews
5162
  
413
  
314
  
212
  
126
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Moriah Ann Smith review for Massage Envy - Fairlawn
Moriah Ann Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:10 AM
Denielle Harper review for Massage Envy - Fairlawn
Denielle Harper on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 12:03 PM
Best Birthday gift you could get anyone!
Alice Morgan review for Massage Envy - Fairlawn
Alice Morgan on Facebook

5 years ago

08/03/2018, 12:41 PM
The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Superbe service I went there to use a giftcard... I ended up getting a membership! I need to do something nice for me! I loved my massage! The atmosphere so relaxing, my husband enjoyed it as well!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Rochelle Shana review for Massage Envy - Fairlawn
Rochelle Shana on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2018, 02:02 AM
Had a 90 minute facial with Kendall. She was a delight! She was knowledgeable, and explained everything as she was doing it. Very professional. Highly recommend her!
Monica Smith review for Massage Envy - Fairlawn
Monica Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2018, 12:35 PM
Leila Marie review for Massage Envy - Fairlawn
Leila Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2018, 08:19 AM
Had an awesome and much needed prenatal massage this evening! I highly recommend Jessica, she was wonderful. Gina and Kyle took great care of me and the customer service overall was impressive, which is hard to find these days! Thanks for a great experience!
Alice Elliott Wieland review for Massage Envy - Fairlawn
Alice Elliott Wieland on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2018, 18:12 PM
Great place, friendly staff! And Millie was awesome! I’ll be back
Jennifer Gill Frisby review for Massage Envy - Fairlawn
Jennifer Gill Frisby on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2018, 14:19 PM
Loved it! Thank you to Twila! And Gina for making me feel so welcome! The desk staff was really great as well!
Therese Anne review for Massage Envy - Fairlawn
Therese Anne on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2018, 16:11 PM
Best customer service and always done with a smile. They hire wonderful, skillful therapists who believe in what they are doing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.