Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mary Dobbs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
120 reviews
|Orthodontists|Knoxville, TN 37909

1516 Coleman Rd #208, Ste 208, Knoxville, TN 37909

(865) 588-1644

https://www.dobbsortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(44) · Dentists

111 Fox Rd Ste 202

(865) 522-0121

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(206) · Orthodontists

111 Fox Rd #202

(865) 522-0121

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

11213 W Point Dr

(865) 675-0586

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Orthodontists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 579-3000

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(120) · Dental

1516 Coleman Rd #208

(865) 588-1644

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(67) · Dental

11221 W Point Dr

(865) 777-5700

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Mary Dobbs, DDS is an orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics practitioner in Knoxville, TN. She practices orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
120 reviews
5111
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephan Irle review for Mary Dobbs
Stephan Irle on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2020, 12:18 PM
Professional, friendly, personal, and effective service!
Kiera Pemberton review for Mary Dobbs
Kiera Pemberton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 08:34 AM
Dr. Dobbs and her entire staff are truly amazing! I came to her for my second time in braces. I never thought my smile would be perfect, but she is a miracle worker. I get compliments on my smile everyday thanks to her! The office is GORGEOUS, clean, and up to date with all the latest technology. As soon as you walk in the door, you feel like you are family. I am almost sad that my braces are off and I don't get to see everybody monthly anymore.
Jennifer Morgan Johnson review for Mary Dobbs
Jennifer Morgan Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 04:39 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Dobbs! I was 32 when I first got my braces and I just got mine off a little over a week ago. From the second you walk in the door you just feel so welcome! The whole staff here is amazing! I had such a wonderful experience here! Thank you Dr. Dobbs for my new beautiful smile!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Aqsa Ali review for Mary Dobbs
Aqsa Ali on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2018, 12:04 PM
Dr. Dobbs and her ENTIRE staff are absolutely wonderful. I’ve been seeing them for two months now and each appointment has been such a breeze! Everyone greets me by my name and I have never had to wait more than 2 minutes to be called back after signing in. I went to a few different orthodontists in the area for consultations. I am SO glad I chose her office! Can not wait to see my smile in a few months!
Emily Schaefer Williams review for Mary Dobbs
Emily Schaefer Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 11:39 AM
Stephanie Shepherd Shamiyeh review for Mary Dobbs
Stephanie Shepherd Shamiyeh on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 10:46 AM
Dr. Dobbs and her staff are amazing! My kids enjoy coming for visits, even though they have to wear braces. :D
Megan Lively Murray review for Mary Dobbs
Megan Lively Murray on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 11:42 AM
Julie Stewart Griffis review for Mary Dobbs
Julie Stewart Griffis on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 03:52 AM
From the front office to the patient chair where the magic happens. Dobbs ortho makes the braces process so much a pleasure that you are almost sad when the time comes to get the braces off . Every time I look at my daughter's smile it makes me smile!! Thank you to everyone at Dobbs ortho
Stephanie Simms Rustin review for Mary Dobbs
Stephanie Simms Rustin on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 02:07 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.