Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marty Cloin Dds, R.ph Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
30 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Arlington, TX 76016

3703 W Green Oaks Blvd, Arlington, TX 76016

(817) 457-6656

https://martycloindds.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6150 Independence Pkwy # H

(972) 618-0084

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516
5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

5303 Colleyville Blvd

(817) 485-2111

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Marty Cloin offers comprehensive dental care dedicated to the preservation of your natural teeth. Specializing in painless Anesthesia Techniques and IV Sedation Dentistry, Dr. Cloin has been serving the Dallas Fort Worth Texas Metroplex for over 30 years...including Arlington, Grand Prairie, Mansfield, Hurst, Euless, Bedford, North Richland Hills and adjacent Dallas Fort Worth Texas communities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
30 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Marty Cloin Dds, R.ph Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/25/2013, 04:02 AM
Was this provider's office clean? Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was! Would you recommend this dentist to others? I Already Have Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen! Does this provider treat their staff well? Very! I've never seen an employer treat their staff better Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Absolutely! They were very entertaining!
Anonymous review for Marty Cloin Dds, R.ph Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

12/11/2011, 06:28 AM
Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? Not at all! They were always present and attentive Did this provider rush your appointment? No Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Was this provider's office too loud? No, it wasn't too loud Does this provider welcome questions? Yes, they don't mind answering my questions
Anonymous review for Marty Cloin Dds, R.ph Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/20/2011, 10:05 AM
Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional Does this provider always put the customer first? Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Anonymous review for Marty Cloin Dds, R.ph Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/17/2011, 02:07 AM
Was the dental equipment clean? Absolutely! It looked brand new Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say!
Anonymous review for Marty Cloin Dds, R.ph Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/30/2011, 02:47 AM
Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled? Yes, I was given all the information before my treatment Was this dentist friendly? Yes Did this dentist allow you to regularly rinse your mouth during your procedure? Yes, I was able to rinse Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, if they had music on it was very soothing Did this dentist offer you anesthetic when appropriate? Yes, they offered me anesthetic when appropriate
Ethan review for Marty Cloin Dds, R.ph Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Ethan on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

08/18/2011, 17:31 PM
It is surprisingly hard to find a great dentist. I can say Dr. Cloin runs a tight ship and truly enjoys what he does. He speaks from his heart and believes in what he does. I felt I can definitely trust him and his staff. I think the facilities could be a little bit better but the honesty and integrity of his character and the character of his staff are very homely and professional. It takes an artist to mix the two. I have recommended him to my friends and family.
Anonymous review for Marty Cloin Dds, R.ph Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

06/14/2011, 10:14 AM
Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? No, they never postpone my appointment Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? No, they were able to provide everything they said they would Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, they were immaculate!
Anonymous review for Marty Cloin Dds, R.ph Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

03/10/2011, 13:16 PM
Would you recommend this provider to others? I Already Have Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation. Were you able to watch TV during your dental procedure? Yes! I was able to choose between watching TV or reading a magazine
MO review for Marty Cloin Dds, R.ph Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
MO on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

09/20/2009, 05:53 AM
Our whole family has seen Dr. Cloin for at least 10 years. He is kind, caring and truly concerned about our wellbeing. He has a wonderful staff who are kind and caring as well. His front office mirrors Dr. Cloin's personality - kind, helpful, etc. My children started seeing Dr. Cloin when they were 3 and were never fearful or worried with him or his staff. We have had teeth pulled, oral surgery and many many cleanings. The office is prompt and clean and.. I could go on and on and only say positive things about Dr. Cloin and his whole office.I highly recommend him to everybody
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.