Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marty Cloin Dds, R.ph Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
30 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Arlington, TX 76016

3703 W Green Oaks Blvd, Arlington, TX 76016

(817) 457-6656

https://martycloindds.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6150 Independence Pkwy # H

(972) 618-0084

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

5303 Colleyville Blvd

(817) 485-2111

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Marty Cloin offers comprehensive dental care dedicated to the preservation of your natural teeth. Specializing in painless Anesthesia Techniques and IV Sedation Dentistry, Dr. Cloin has been serving the Dallas Fort Worth Texas Metroplex for over 30 years...including Arlington, Grand Prairie, Mansfield, Hurst, Euless, Bedford, North Richland Hills and adjacent Dallas Fort Worth Texas communities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
30 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie West review for Marty Cloin Dds, R.ph Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Debbie West on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 02:54 AM
I’ve been going to Dr Cloin for many years. He always takes good care of me. I love his staff!
Cathy Fetters Britton review for Marty Cloin Dds, R.ph Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Cathy Fetters Britton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 11:51 AM
The best dentist and staff around! I’ve been seeing Dr. Cloin for 30 year! Very caring, supportive and professional staff! Love them all!
James Turner review for Marty Cloin Dds, R.ph Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
James Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 08:26 AM
If you need a new dental family I recommend Marty Cloin and his group. They treat you right. 👍👍👍
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Mandy Green review for Marty Cloin Dds, R.ph Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Mandy Green on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 03:53 AM
Professional and Caring! Wonderful group of people and they LOVE Jesus!
Arlington Girl Mom review for Marty Cloin Dds, R.ph Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Arlington Girl Mom on CareDash

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 18:13 PM
Prompt with appointments, very clean facility, friendly staff I have been coming here for 8 years. The office staff is very friendly and helpful and the office is always spotless. Dr. Cloin is very friendly and personable. I've had a great experience each time I've gone- well, considering we are talking about the dentist, after all!
Melissa Perry Wade review for Marty Cloin Dds, R.ph Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Melissa Perry Wade on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 08:04 AM
Catherine Wright review for Marty Cloin Dds, R.ph Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Catherine Wright on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2017, 04:46 AM
We moved from MI about a year ago. We had a great family dentist there. So I was in the hunt to find another great one. We did!! Best family dentist in Arlington Texas!!! Great staff, always friendly.
Eric Mccarty review for Marty Cloin Dds, R.ph Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Eric Mccarty on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2016, 01:26 AM
Dr. Cleveland and his staff helped attain a new set of glasses. Thank you. :)
Terri Malone Carter review for Marty Cloin Dds, R.ph Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Terri Malone Carter on Facebook

6 years ago

01/18/2016, 00:22 AM
Awesome and caring dentist and wonderful staff! Never have to wait and "everyone knows my name" ....
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.