Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marty Cloin Dds, R.ph Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
30 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Arlington, TX 76016

3703 W Green Oaks Blvd, Arlington, TX 76016

(817) 457-6656

https://martycloindds.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6150 Independence Pkwy # H

(972) 618-0084
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

5303 Colleyville Blvd

(817) 485-2111

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Marty Cloin offers comprehensive dental care dedicated to the preservation of your natural teeth. Specializing in painless Anesthesia Techniques and IV Sedation Dentistry, Dr. Cloin has been serving the Dallas Fort Worth Texas Metroplex for over 30 years...including Arlington, Grand Prairie, Mansfield, Hurst, Euless, Bedford, North Richland Hills and adjacent Dallas Fort Worth Texas communities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
30 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Marr Culver review for Marty Cloin Dds, R.ph Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Melissa Marr Culver on Facebook

6 years ago

09/22/2015, 07:56 AM
My husband found Dr Cloin several years ago, and we have loved him ever since! Dr Cloin and his staff are professional, compassionate, and friendly. I refer friends, family and strangers to him at least monthly!
Kim McLellan review for Marty Cloin Dds, R.ph Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Kim McLellan on Facebook

7 years ago

07/04/2014, 04:33 AM
Sara Meg Seese review for Marty Cloin Dds, R.ph Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Sara Meg Seese on Facebook

8 years ago

03/03/2014, 02:12 AM
Dr Claim and his staff are wonderful! I have many problems with my teeth and gums, and because of poor orthodontic work when I was a kid I get very anxious, but the staff is so understanding and they work with me to minimize the stress I feel. And listening to KLTY on the radio is awesome too!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Dora A Garcia review for Marty Cloin Dds, R.ph Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Dora A Garcia on Facebook

8 years ago

12/12/2013, 00:35 AM
Sheila Thornburg review for Marty Cloin Dds, R.ph Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Sheila Thornburg on Facebook

8 years ago

12/04/2013, 02:51 AM
Donovan Fredricksen review for Marty Cloin Dds, R.ph Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Donovan Fredricksen on Facebook

8 years ago

08/01/2013, 08:06 AM
Scott Holmes review for Marty Cloin Dds, R.ph Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Scott Holmes on Facebook

8 years ago

07/08/2013, 01:44 AM
Jennifer Ingram Ficklen review for Marty Cloin Dds, R.ph Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Jennifer Ingram Ficklen on Facebook

9 years ago

05/02/2013, 04:13 AM
Love Dr Cloin's office! The staff is sweet, kind, and compassionate! Also Dr Cloin always has a smile on his face!
Anonymous review for Marty Cloin Dds, R.ph Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/25/2013, 05:36 AM
Was this provider's office clean? Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was! Would you recommend this dentist to others? I Already Have Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen! Does this provider treat their staff well? Very! I've never seen an employer treat their staff better Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Absolutely! They were very entertaining!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.