Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Martin Plumbing & Drains

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
114 reviews
|Water Heater Installation/Repair|Dallas, TX 75207 United States

1027 Dragon St, Ste 108, Dallas, TX 75207 United States

(214) 506-0945

http://dallasplumbing.repair/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(25) · Plumbing

1239 Chandler Cir

(972) 347-3595
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

4717 Vance Rd

(817) 284-8424
5.0
(17) · Plumbing

2521 Halbert St

(817) 457-7373
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3404 Abe O 1/2

(469) 297-4272
5.0
(3) · Contractors

654 W Davis St

(214) 942-1751
5.0
(9) · Plumbing

3277 County Road 325

(972) 562-9665
About

Plumbing issues are not an exceptional sensation. Overwhelmed bathrooms, stopped kitchen sinks, low water pressure, clogged drains, faulty garbage disposals, backflow, sump pump failure, dripping faucets, slab leaks, gas leaks, burst pipes and various toilet leaking issues are circumstances we've all experienced at one point or an alternate. Whatever your pipes issue, you oblige the administrations of a master plumber to bail you out.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
114 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
becker r. review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
becker r. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/22/2012, 06:32 AM
GREAT SERVICE The plumber that came out to my house was very helpful and answered all of my questions. The price was what I thought it would be and the job seems to have been done right.
beckbeck q. review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
beckbeck q. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/21/2012, 05:39 AM
the BEST ??Beyond Fantastic? I had an emergency (water was pouring from my ceiling), they came out shortly after a phone call at midnight, fixed the problem within a short period of time and the bill was half of what any other company would have charged. Many thanks; you guys are a real delight!
hockhock w. review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
hockhock w. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/18/2012, 07:20 AM
great service, Mark! WOW? WOW? WOW? I had my sewer line cleaned 3 times from 2 different plumbing companies. Last week my sewer line was clogged again, I called this wonderful plumber and within less than an hour, they came out and repaired the lines FREE since they said is a small problem and they explained how to eliminate future problems. Thank you sooooooooooo very much.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
carma r. review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
carma r. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/11/2012, 01:23 AM
Very professional The plumber that came out to my house was very helpful and answered all of my questions. The price was what I thought it would be and the job seems to have been done right.
beardsley w. review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
beardsley w. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/07/2012, 04:00 AM
Great place! The honest plumbing company you can call on and very professional. I had a sewer line backup and it took them no time to assist with my problem. I would recommend them to all my friends and family. ...
winn z. review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
winn z. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/06/2012, 04:21 AM
Great job and value Adam came by to help with some clogged drain issues this afternoon. He was very helpful and took care of the problem super quick with no hassles. He was very pleasant to deal with throughout the process and I would definitely recommend him to anyone!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.