Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Martin Plumbing & Drains

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
114 reviews
|Water Heater Installation/Repair|Dallas, TX 75207 United States

1027 Dragon St, Ste 108, Dallas, TX 75207 United States

(214) 506-0945

http://dallasplumbing.repair/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(25) · Plumbing

1239 Chandler Cir

(972) 347-3595
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

4717 Vance Rd

(817) 284-8424
5.0
(17) · Plumbing

2521 Halbert St

(817) 457-7373
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3404 Abe O 1/2

(469) 297-4272
5.0
(3) · Contractors

654 W Davis St

(214) 942-1751
5.0
(9) · Plumbing

3277 County Road 325

(972) 562-9665
About

Plumbing issues are not an exceptional sensation. Overwhelmed bathrooms, stopped kitchen sinks, low water pressure, clogged drains, faulty garbage disposals, backflow, sump pump failure, dripping faucets, slab leaks, gas leaks, burst pipes and various toilet leaking issues are circumstances we've all experienced at one point or an alternate. Whatever your pipes issue, you oblige the administrations of a master plumber to bail you out.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
114 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
elonel e. review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
elonel e. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/04/2012, 01:44 AM
the BEST Prompt quick service. Arrived on time. Had us back up and running very quickly. Technician was polite and efficient.
uuinsee u. review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
uuinsee u. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/03/2012, 04:03 AM
very nice attitude Thanks for a great and thorough job clearing our main line! Mark was very efficient, courteous, and professional. His friendly smile and calm manner also helped ease the otherwise nasty predicament of a clogged line.
renfre r. review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
renfre r. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/28/2012, 01:28 AM
GREAT SERVICE Such a terrific plumbing work!!! I am absolutely satisfied with the job provided, everything was done on time with less possible mess. Thank you.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
laylin w. review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
laylin w. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/22/2012, 01:16 AM
Great place! Exceptional service? your tech arrived promptly and quickly resolved the issues at hand. I appreciate the professional, courteous service, and the information he provided me.
hardy h. review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
hardy h. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/12/2012, 03:21 AM
Great job and value Great job!! The technician arrived on time and he was very patient and clear in explaining everything upfront. Pleasant experience.
zephry z. review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
zephry z. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/08/2012, 01:00 AM
extra work Exceptional service? your tech arrived promptly and quickly resolved the issues at hand. I appreciate the professional, courteous service, and the information he provided me.
cabot c. review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
cabot c. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/03/2012, 03:20 AM
Very professional ??Beyond Fantastic? I had an emergency (water was pouring from my ceiling), they came out shortly after a phone call at midnight, fixed the problem within a short period of time and the bill was half of what any other company would have charged. Many thanks; you guys are a real delight!
clarkclark c. review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
clarkclark c. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/25/2012, 07:26 AM
GREAT PEOPLE and GREAT WORK I am very happy I chose their plumbing services. Your plumbing service was professional, personable, happily answered any questions and the finished product is excellent. Seeing what he did was a true motivator to do more and to take better care of things
elliottelliott e. review for Martin Plumbing & Drains
elliottelliott e. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/24/2012, 04:03 AM
Great place! I am very happy I chose their plumbing services. Your plumbing service was professional, personable, happily answered any questions and the finished product is excellent. Seeing what he did was a true motivator to do more and to take better care of things
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.