Logo White
Watch Demo

Martin Auto Sales

Own this business?
4.8
88 reviews
|Automotive|Pittsburgh, PA 15226

2041 W Liberty Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15226

(412) 341-2211

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Quality Motor Cars By Butch Miller
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

27 S Zane Hwy

(740) 633-2886
A & T Enterprises
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

605 Wilmington Ave

(724) 654-3877

1 person is looking at this business

Ranker Lincoln Mercury Inc
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

Rr 119

(724) 628-8500

1 person is looking at this business

B&B MOTORS
4.9
(73) · Automotive

10259 OH-170

(330) 227-0030

3 people are looking at this business

Krummert Automotive
4.8
(21) · Used Car Dealers

3906 Ellwood Rd

(724) 924-2197

2 people are looking at this business

Webuyanycar.com
4.8
(101) · Automotive

762 Unity Trestle Rd

(412) 744-1112

3 people are looking at this business

About

Martin Auto Sales is a family owned business with 2 locations. We have been in our original location for over 30 years and our second location was opened in 1995. The majority of our business is from repeat or referrals and we work hard to keep our envied reputation. We offer financing thru a number of financial institutions and all of our vehicles are offered with a warranty, additional coverage can be obtained for up to 4 years thru extended warranty companies. Buy with confidence knowing that every vehicle we sell has a new state inspection and emissions sticker. Your trade in is always welcome at Martin's and we also will buy your car outright. Please considerMartin Auto Sales when you a

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
88 reviews
574
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews4.8Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick DePaul on Facebook

3 months ago

11/15/2019, 13:04 PM
Great people to work with. Very friendly, easy sale. Highly recommend. Five stars.
Brandon Alexander on Facebook

8 months ago

06/21/2019, 18:12 PM
I ultimately did not purchase a vehicle from Martin Auto Sales but I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good used vehicle. I needed a second car since my primary vehicle is out for a few months getting work done. I had my eye on a vehicle but with the driving conditions I face, I just felt it the vehicle was not the right fit for me but I will say Bob was very approachable, easy to work with. I'll make sure to recommend to others who are looking for a good used vehicle in the future.
Ashly M Miller on Facebook

9 months ago

05/11/2019, 02:43 AM
Bob was very personable and nice. Gave us a great price on a 2011 Honda Civic. The paperwork was quick and easy. they worked with us through the process. Ordered us a new key for the car too! Got us a new license plate. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. QUALITY SERVICE!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Laura Whitcomb on Facebook

10 months ago

05/01/2019, 01:27 AM
We highly recommend Martin Auto Sales! My husband and I purchased a 2011 Mini Cooper at the end of March 2019 - we saw the car online, knew it would sell quickly, and raced over the next morning. I love my new Mini! We met with Bob Martin who is the coolest guy - no pressure, easy going, matter of fact, a real gentleman, professional, knows what he is doing, been in the business for years, the kind of person you want to do business with and zero B.S. (you know what I mean). Martin Auto Sales has been around for years, and it is obvious why - they have good products, they are honest, and they have integrity. Thank you, Bob and Martin Auto Sales!
Michelle Nackrelli on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2018, 01:20 AM
We had an awesome buying experience on Saturday, December 1, 2018. We worked with Bruce Weide, whom I recommend highly. He was informative, disclosed all relative information about the car history and quickly got us into the car for a test drive. We liked the car and were going to think it over and make a decision Monday. After leaving we discussed and decided to just purchase. We called Bruce back and he stayed after closing to close the deal. We received EXCELLENT service and really enjoyed working with Bruce!! He went above and beyond, even offered my daughter a stuffed animal when we first got there.
Jodie Cousins on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2018, 02:41 AM
I’d like to know how they stay in business with their shady practice?! Spend days with a customer getting things ready for her to buy a specific vehicle and then at the very last minute sell it out from under her?!? Literally 10 minutes earlier than her scheduled appointment!!! After she drove an hour to get there and after she spent hours on the phone in the days prior with good old customer service Bob getting all the details worked out, he tells her sorry, we’re selling that car right now, that’s how the car business works! Uhm, no...it’s not!!!
Hannah Dawn on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 01:03 AM
Horrible and rude. I had meeting set up for noon today to purchase a VW Jetta. Paper work was all drawn, ready to sign upon arrival, told me it would take about 30 minutes once I got there to sign. Had multiple phone calls with Bob about vehicle (I can list dates and times). Told him I chose his business because of the good reviews as that is important to me, he said customers are important. I drove over an hour, was even 10 minutes early for our noon appointment (again, multiple phone calls to be pre-approved and schedule appointment), even had a call at 9:50am to confirm I'm still coming...I arrive, he said "your car is being sold at this minute to someone else". No apology, no respect, nothing. "That's how used care business is" he said. Straight ignorance, SHADDY, backstabbing, and disrespectful. We had this set up for 2 days. I drove an hour home, and will take my business elsewhere. Shame on Bob.
Steven Sippey on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 03:16 AM
Excellent vehicles! Great service! Very honest
Georgeine Joseph on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 03:05 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.