Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marshalls Air Conditioning of Lakeland Florida

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Kathleen, MO 33810

PO Box 6838, Kathleen, MO 33810

(863) 687-1893

http://www.marshallsllc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1761 Grace Drive

(612) 237-7587

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

535 South Scott Street

(517) 265-3276

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

11738 South Western Avenue

(773) 230-6484

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Roofing

23 Wintergreen Lane

(413) 568-7262

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Roofing

187 Pequest Road

(908) 852-4012

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Roofing

349 Turner Ridge Rd

(859) 904-1040

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Reliable Roofing & Air Conditioning for Your Home and Business History Established in 1992. Marshalls LLC Air Conditioning Roofing is a licensed and insured contractor. We have been servicing Lakeland since 1992. At Marshalls LLC, we employ only professional staff, and we have established an impressive customer base over many years of service. Meet the Business Owner William M. Business Owner Family owned business.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Cammann Young review for Marshalls Air Conditioning of Lakeland Florida
Ashley Cammann Young on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 20:37 PM
Marshall's did an excellent job on our new roof! It looks great!! The service was great, the work was done quick and GREAT quality products used!!! I will be recommending Marshall's to all I know needing roofing work!
Deborah Negron review for Marshalls Air Conditioning of Lakeland Florida
Deborah Negron on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2017, 14:55 PM
william M. review for Marshalls Air Conditioning of Lakeland Florida
william M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/09/2011, 18:59 PM
Offer New TRANE air conditioning systems from $2900.00, Offer good through Oct 1st 2011. Free estimates for replacements!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
allen J. review for Marshalls Air Conditioning of Lakeland Florida
allen J. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/13/2011, 05:05 AM
Allen We used Marshalls Air Conditioning to put in our new unit about three months ago and I wanted to give them a good review because of how nice it was to deal with them. They were a lot less than the other bids we recieved and we got a name brand unit. We feel that Marshalls is a good company to deal with and we give them 5 stars!
Harry5559 review for Marshalls Air Conditioning of Lakeland Florida
Harry5559 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/13/2011, 04:33 AM
Favorite Contractor! – They showed up when they were supposed to, They did what they said they were going to do, they had no hidden charges, their guys were very clean and professional, and the price was the best. What more can you ask for!
Gina p. review for Marshalls Air Conditioning of Lakeland Florida
Gina p. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/20/2011, 02:06 AM
GP I am really glad we chose Marshalls to replace our ac unit, we got 5 different estimates and almost all of them where $1,000.00 higher than Marshalls. We were able to put in a Trane 15 SEER heat pump unit for less than other companies were offering the so called "cheaper" brands. We are really glad we found them.
Lt. Gen. Louis E. S. review for Marshalls Air Conditioning of Lakeland Florida
Lt. Gen. Louis E. S. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

04/03/2008, 03:53 AM
Lt.Gen. louis E. Santos - USMC - Retired Marshalls Heating and A/C installed a High efficiency system in my new home four years ago. The system in combination with R-80 insulation has paid for itself in energy savings.The owner, Mr. William Lynn has always responded to service calls in a timely manner, always withing a few hours. Problems are corrected immediately the first time.Mr. Lynn has always made an effort to minimize inconvenience and ensures that all work is performed with a high quality standard and to the customers satisfaction. This is one of the few times that I have endorsed any business.
william l. review for Marshalls Air Conditioning of Lakeland Florida
william l. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

10/25/2007, 14:49 PM
owner $2800.00 For the installation of 3 ton (13 SEER) Heatpump unit with five year parts and compressor warranty and a one year labor warranty with some restrictions. Price will include air conditioning equipment and the installation , any additional material or supplies needed will cost extra. Some attics or other difficult to access areas may cost extra. It would be best to call us if you feel there might be conditions that would cost extra. All discounts, promotions, and coupons are not available with these prices. Marshalls Air Conditioning was established 17 years ago in Lakeland Florida and is a family owned and operated business. Check out our web site at marshallsair.com
conrad33810 review for Marshalls Air Conditioning of Lakeland Florida
conrad33810 on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/20/2007, 17:13 PM
Honest, Fair and Professional – We have been with Marshall Air Conditioning for over six years when they installed an air conditioning system in our new home. We can recommend their honest, fair and professional services. They are dependable and reachable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.