Logo White
Watch Demo

Marshalls Air Conditioning of Lakeland Florida

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Contractors|Lakeland, Florida 33810

PO Box 6838, Lakeland, Florida 33810

(863) 687-1893

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Reliable Roofing & Air Conditioning for Your Home and Business History Established in 1992. Marshalls LLC Air Conditioning Roofing is a licensed and insured contractor. We have been servicing Lakeland since 1992. At Marshalls LLC, we employ only professional staff, and we have established an impressive customer base over many years of service. Meet the Business Owner William M. Business Owner Family owned business.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glenda Douglas on Facebook

9 months ago

02/25/2019, 03:55 AM
Marshalls replaced our AC and Also our roof. They are extremely professional and very good at what they do. Our AC was replaced 4 years ago and we haven't had any problems. Our neighbors used a different AC company and have had Their AC unit worked on a least 7 times i 4 years> GREAT COMPANY thanks guys
Rich Fenlock on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 05:30 AM
Marshall's is a first rate company, their team was fantastic from a quick reaction to my request for a quote,the communication about what product was available to use on our roof, and the scheduling of delivery and start finish (NO DELAYS) to the tear off and re-roof were fantastic. The crew was professional, polite and very impressive. I would hire them again in a heartbeat!
Terri Marshall McDonough on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 09:08 AM
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Carrie Ann Douglas on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 02:55 AM
Best customer service and best quote for roofing in Polk county!! Quick response and completion of new roof. Very happy!!
David Haas on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 19:36 PM
When we were ready to replace our roof we got 6 quotes. Deb from Marshall's came out explained everything and very knowledgeable.
They gave us the best quote by far of all we had. The crew that came out was very polite and cleaned up everything. They took 2 full days and had it completed. We were so impressed with Deb and quote on roof we had William come out for a quote on A/C. Before we had everything done we had a problem with A/C and contacted Marshalls. William was out to dinner and came over after he ate. He checked on a couple things and got it running. We couldn't be more happier with roof and A/C and Marshall's over all would recommend this company to anyone.
Business Response:

Thank you so much David! We truly enjoy what we do and take pride in making sure that our customers are happy. Thank you again for your business and trusting us with your roofing and ac needs.

Tracy DeGrafft Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 16:29 PM
We had a great experience with Marshall’s when they replaced our roof. Great communication before and after the roof replacement! The crews were fast, friendly and cleaned up all the debris on our lawn....Would highly recommend!
Krista Dallape on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2017, 04:19 AM
Amazing, professional ,clean and on time.
The crew were amazing they came in and went right to work replacing our entire roof once done they cleaned up the entire area leaving nothing all in a timely manner .
We love the way our home looks and couldn't be happier with Marshall and his crew.
I'd also like to add a big thank you to Deborah for answering all my questions calls and text.
Patricia Popelka on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 02:15 AM
We and our folks are so pleased with our new roofs, the quality of the work and professionalism in which it was done. Thanks for such great service. We wood recommend your company for sure!
Jocelyn-y Oscar Escobar on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2017, 11:53 AM
If you need a new A/C system it is recommended to get at least 3 estimates. Please make sure one of them is from Marshalls. This guys do quality work, promptly and most likely at the best price.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.