Logo White
Watch Demo

Marlon Ramos Brazilian Blowout

Own this business?
5.0
228 reviews
|Beauty|San Francisco, CA 94102

555 Sutter St #202, Ste 202, San Francisco, CA 94102

(415) 317-3717

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Aury's Beauty Salon
5.0
(14) · Beauty

2345 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 356-0162

4 people are looking at this business

De Colores Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1403 Chapin Ave

(650) 344-3363
Jackson Place Salon
5.0
(18) · Beauty

633 Battery St

(415) 399-1044
Lyle Douglas
5.0
(10) · Beauty

4105 19th St

(415) 522-5391
Ashleigh Lyn Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1082 Lincoln Ave #5

(408) 834-3862

2 people are looking at this business

Linda Kennedy Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Beauty

859 Oak Grove Ave

(650) 328-2720

About

Haircuts , hair color/ highlight , Brazilian blowout , Brazilian Keratin

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
228 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
167 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kampeople on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/22/2006, 08:18 AM
Great Energy, Great Hair, Incredible Look! – This is what you receive at Marlon's salon. I have been Marlon's client for almost 10 years and I have never looked back. I came to him with curly & unruly hair and with love and patience he has guided me into looking my best now. Always keeping me informed of the latest trends like thermal reconditioning which helped me transform my curls to silky, smooth locks. Also emphasizing how to maintain a healthy head of hair. He keeps it real and is extremely honest and somehow always gets your hair looking it's best under his care. He's worked all over the world and brings this experience with him to San Francisco. So visiting Marlon at Frange Blue is a...  more>>
Business Response:

YOU ARE VERY SPECIAL TO ME.... THAN K YOU FOR BEING AROUND... LOVE YOU ALWAYS. MARLON RAMOS

rindsay on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/18/2006, 05:16 AM
get sassy hair! – Marlon has a done such a wonderful job with my hair. He has been cutting and coloring my hair for almost a year now and has completely revived it by cutting off damaged ends and guiding me through conditioning treatments. He has an ability to assess your hairstyling preferences, lifestyle, fashion sense, and personality to create a haircut that truly works for you. In addition to be excellent at color/cuts he has perfected thermal straightenings which leave clients' hair looking and feeling like spun silk. Thank you Marlon, you are a jewel of the city.
Business Response:

THERMALRECONDITIONING IS ONE OF MY SPECIALTY AND IT WORKS VERY WELL FOR YOUR HAIR TYPE.... I'M GLAD TO HAVE YOU AS A CLIENTE AND I ALWAYS WILL DO MY BEST WITH CUT/COLOR/THERMALRECONDITIONING YOUR HAIR.... YOUR DESERVE IT. THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW... MARLON RAMOS

jkwagner72 on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/17/2006, 03:27 AM
Look no further than Marlon Ramos for outstanding hair cuts and color – I've been going to Marlon for almost three years now and can't imagine finding someone better. He is outstanding. He's not only a fabulous stylist, but he's upbeat, hip and fun to chat with each time I visit. I always leave with a different cut than the last time, and his highlights are the most natural looking I've ever had. Look no further than Frange Blue in SF, and ask for Marlon. He is worth every dollar spent, I guarantee it!
Business Response:

THANK YOU SO MUCH. MARLON RAMOS

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
mfox1 on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/13/2006, 13:37 PM
A very talented stylist – I've been going to Marlon for about 5 years now. I can always count on him to to give me a great style - fresh and cut to precision. I am so confident in his abilities that I usally just say "Do what you want". How many stylists have you had that you could say that and mean it? I always know that I'm going to come out of there feeling like a "million bucks" and I always do. If you pass up a chance to see him, you are truly missing out.
Business Response:

THANK FOR ALL THAT TRUST... MUCH LOVE. MARLON RAMOS

jasontf on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/13/2006, 02:01 AM
Best hairstylist in the Bay Area – I have been getting my haircut with Marlon for about 5 years now. There have been so many folks who complimented the haircut and then followed up by having Marlon do their hair. I currently live in Redwood City and for 5 years now I make a special trip into San Francisco just to have my hair done by Marlon. I would not even think about having someone else cut my hair. He also cuts/colors/styles my wifes hair and creates a work of art that others continually compliment. Marlon is a step above the rest in terms of his style because he does not just focus on your hair; He looks at the complete image you want to portray and works to build that image through his...  more>>
Business Response:

YOUR ARE SO GREAT.... AND IS MY PLEASURE TO ALWAYS DO YOUR HAIR FOR YOU.... AND MAKE YOU LOOK EVEN MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN YOU ALREADY ARE. MUCH LOVE. MARLON RAMOS

trowson on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/09/2006, 10:10 AM
Highly Recommended – arlon was referred to us when our stylist from DiPietro Todd moved to New York. Marlon came highly recommended and we have followed him from DiPietro Todd to Frange Blue. He is very talented in styling both men and women which we have experienced. The small atmosphere at Frange Blue makes for a very relaxed and creative experience. Marlon is an artist and we ALWAYS leave there happy with his creations! He is great at enhancing his clients natural beauty which is why I receive so many compliments on my hair!
Business Response:

YOU GUYS ARE SO GREAT... I LOVE TO HAVE YOU GUYS AROUND... YOU ARE A VERY COOL COUPLE.... THANK YOU.! MARLON

sally24 on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/03/2006, 05:10 AM
Great stylist. – I was referred to Marlon by another stylist (6) years ago and have been happy with his work since the beginning. He always greets me with a warm hug and a smile. Marlon is both my colorist and the person who cuts my hair. It is true that you can tell a good hair cut by how it grows out because my hair always looks great whether I see Marlon every (6) weeks or (10) weeks. He is very good at what he does. I highly recommend him to anyone who is interested in having a hair style that is cut and colored by a true professional.
Business Response:

THANK YOU !. MARLON RAMOS

calypso65 on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/30/2006, 10:41 AM
Makes your natural beauty shine! – Eight years ago, when I first met Marlon, I had gone through a series of hairstyling mishaps with other stylists. I told him to do whatever he wanted with my hair. The style he came up with was sophisticated, stylish and changed my look completely (for the best)! His dedication to natural beauty--making the best of your hair's features and colors--make him a gem!
Business Response:

THANK YOU. MARLON RAMOS

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.