Logo White
Watch Demo

Marlon Ramos Brazilian Blowout

Own this business?
5.0
229 reviews
|Beauty|San Francisco, CA 94102

555 Sutter St #202, Ste 202, San Francisco, CA 94102

(415) 317-3717

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

De Colores Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1403 Chapin Ave

(650) 344-3363
Jackson Place Salon
5.0
(18) · Beauty

633 Battery St

(415) 399-1044

2 people are looking at this business

Lyle Douglas
5.0
(10) · Beauty

4105 19th St

(415) 522-5391

2 people are looking at this business

Ashleigh Lyn Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1082 Lincoln Ave #5

(408) 834-3862

1 person is looking at this business

Linda Kennedy Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Beauty

859 Oak Grove Ave

(650) 328-2720

1 person is looking at this business

Beauty Store and Salon
5.0
(6) · Beauty

406 Las Gallinas Ave

(415) 479-2450

1 person is looking at this business

About

Haircuts , hair color/ highlight , Brazilian blowout , Brazilian Keratin

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
229 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
167 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
celinep147 on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/15/2008, 14:15 PM
Marlon is Amazing! – I've been getting my hair color and cut by Marlon for around seven years and have never considered going elsewhere since. I found Marlon from a recommendation, and soon realized that I randomly stumbled upon salon that was different in many ways. Since my initial visit, i've found Marlon to be a rare find in San Francisco. Marlon is a very talented stylist that understood what I was looking for in a Hairstyle from the beginning. The atmosphere at Frange Blue Hair salon has more of a personal, local neighborhood type of feel. this is just an added plus to going somewhere for a color or cut, being able to relax, and know that you're in excellente hands.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Katia75 on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/15/2008, 12:39 PM
The best haircut I've ever had – Quite simply, no other haircut I've gotten compares to the one I get from Marlon. Over the years, I'd been to a dozen places looking for a haircut I liked with no satisfaction. Marlon's cut is stylish, professional, and more flattering than any other cut I've had. The salon itself has a very nice atmosphere. The people are laid-back, friendly, and helpful. I actually enjoy going, whereas with most places it felt more like a trip to the dentist. overall, would give the salon my highest recommendation.
Business Response:

Thank you!

jane123r on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/14/2008, 16:02 PM
Best Hair in San francisco – Marlon is the only person i go to get my hair cut . Ever. He is the best by far. BINGO! It's nice not to have to stress myself when comes to get my hair color or cut... Thank you Marlon
Business Response:

Thank you!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
besthermal on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/13/2008, 01:42 AM
Best thermal-reconditioning and highlights. – Marlon colors and straightens my hair and does a fantastic job. I drive from San Jose to see him. i won't go anywhere else.
Business Response:

Thank you.

scarlart on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/08/2008, 04:41 AM
scarlt – If you are considering a radical change to your looks, or even just want a great opinion of how to spruce yourself up - think of checking out Marlon Ramos at Frange Blue Hair Salon. Through an advice of a friend , I Checked out Marlon's work - He Rocks! Discussed what we could do - and make me feel comfortable with my choices - gave a great color - then kicked bum on the cut! GO MARLON!!! thanks.
Business Response:

Thank you so much.

evd2 on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/03/2008, 09:35 AM
Best hairstylist in san francisco – I've been going to Marlon Ramos since he was at diPietro todd Hair salon! I will follow Marlon ANYWHERE in the US! Marlon ROCKS, I can't say enough good thing about his work, and the salon is so great with amazing cool people. Cheers to a wonderful Job Marlon, ALWAYS.
Business Response:

Thank you.

AndreaHodge on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/30/2008, 12:51 PM
Best hair ever – I lived in San Francisco for the last five years and I have been going to see Marlon for the last four. I usually go for color, cut and styling. In a few words, every time I go I leave feeling like a million bucks!! My hair is hard to style but Marlon takes the time and always makes me look great. I have recently move to the LA area but if I am in the bay area I always look for Marlon. I was just there last Saturday and once again he did a great job.
Marlon understands that a woman wants to feel beautiful and great hair is a must.
Thanks Marlon!!!
I missed you and I wish you move to LA :)
Business Response:

Thank you!

brzbombshel on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/28/2008, 05:24 AM
Best Highlights in San Francisco – Marlon gave me happy Highlights ! ~ along with a haircut that did my attitudes wonders and makes my hair do what I want for a change. People stop me on the street and tell me how great it looks. I love his snappy parter and his professional yet friendly attitude when working on my hair and that will keep me part of his fan-club.
Business Response:

Thank you!

torda on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/07/2008, 05:01 AM
Great hair style (cut, color, and thermal) – I found Marlon on CitySearch and read all the reviews. When I called, he made an appointment right away and it was great. I got a fantastic cut. The next week, I went back for color. I was building up my nerve for a "thermal". I now have straight hair, but more importantly, it is easy to manage and looks great.
I highly recommend Marlon. And believe me, I have difficult hair and have had many bad hair cuts. He saved the day, month, and year.
Thanks Marlon.
Business Response:

I knew i had to Thermal Reconditioning your hair the moment i looked at you . And I'm so happy that you decided to let me do it. Your new hair looks great and so much healthier. Enjoy it .

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.