Logo White
Watch Demo

Marlon Ramos Brazilian Blowout

Own this business?
5.0
228 reviews
|Beauty|San Francisco, CA 94102

555 Sutter St #202, Ste 202, San Francisco, CA 94102

(415) 317-3717

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

De Colores Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1403 Chapin Ave

(650) 344-3363
Jackson Place Salon
5.0
(18) · Beauty

633 Battery St

(415) 399-1044

2 people are looking at this business

Lyle Douglas
5.0
(10) · Beauty

4105 19th St

(415) 522-5391

2 people are looking at this business

Ashleigh Lyn Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1082 Lincoln Ave #5

(408) 834-3862

1 person is looking at this business

Linda Kennedy Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Beauty

859 Oak Grove Ave

(650) 328-2720

1 person is looking at this business

Beauty Store and Salon
5.0
(6) · Beauty

406 Las Gallinas Ave

(415) 479-2450

1 person is looking at this business

About

Haircuts , hair color/ highlight , Brazilian blowout , Brazilian Keratin

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
228 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
167 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
msd1978 on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/07/2008, 08:51 AM
I moved to LA- and still go to Marlon. – Marlon has cut and highlighted my hair for 12 years. I started going to him when I was in college when he was at DiPietro Todd. I have followed him to his two other saloons. I moved to LA this year and instead of finding a new person down here, I still make sure to call Frange Blue before heading back to San Francisco to see if Marlon is available. His up-do's cannot be beat- he has done a handful for me on special occasions and has made them look very natural. I love being able to sit down in the chair and say, "I trust you Marlon" and let him go to work on the shape and highlights. He is a wonderful guy, and the only one I trust to touch my hair. If...  more>>
Business Response:

I have no words. I don't know what to say...... Thank you for the WONDERFUL Review. Much Love, Marlon Ramos

kattyw on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/18/2007, 09:58 AM
BEST THERMAL-RECONDITIONING EVER!!! – Just moved here from New York City about 7 months ago and started seeing Marlon on the advice of a friend. What a recommendation! Not only do i love his attitude and professionalism, but the gorgeous and very healthy looking Thermal-reconditioning that he did to my hair. My frizzy, helpless curly hair has never looked this classy until now. Thank you very much Marlon for giving me a new way of seeing myself....BEAUTIFULL.
Business Response:

BEAUTIFUL, that is the magic word......I'm so glad i make you feel that way. I hope to have you around, in this great city that's San Francisco, for a long time. All the luck in your new move and i see you in your next Thermal-recondionning re-touch. Happy Holidays. Marlon Ramos

katebr on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/28/2007, 11:35 AM
Always great!! – I, too, have followed Marlon through three salons over seven years, and simply can't imagine handing over my cut and color to anyone else. I don't know how he does it, but even my fine hair looks great, over and over. Thank you, Marlin, for everything. You are the best!
Business Response:

It's always my pleasure. See you soon.

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
jill_g on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/07/2007, 09:08 AM
I love Marlon! – I've been getting my hair cut by Marlon for seven years, and I could not imagine going anywhere else. I personally don't like making decisions about what style or length would look best and I appreciate that I can leave that up to Marlon, since he's the expert, and he always does a fantastic job. I try to plan my appointment around events as I know the style will look perfect. If only I could get him to do house calls and style my hair for me everyday!
Business Response:

Thank you for the VERY SWEET review.... You make me smile! See you soon. Marlon Ramos

btakeuchi on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/11/2007, 06:11 AM
Marlon performs miracles on hair! – Until I found Marlon, I had tried many high-end hair stylists, with disastrous results, in cutting my somewhat difficult Asian hair. On my first appointment with him, he salvaged a very, very bad haircut I received elsewhere which showed his skills as a very talented stylist. Marlon works with you in getting the haircut that you want for the type of hair you have, and that compliments your features. He gives you his undivided attention and you leave Frange Blue feeling and looking great!
Business Response:

Thank you . it's great to know that you are still around and Happy. I will always give you my best.... see you soon Marlon Ramos

kmj2 on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/24/2007, 07:50 AM
Wonderful experience – Our family was planning a trip to the San Francisco area (from New Hampshire) and I wanted a great haircut while there. So, I started researching the many hair salons in the San Francisco area. I decided on Frange Blue because Marlon had received numerous 5 star ratings with glowing reviews. I was not disappointed! At the beginning of my appointment, Marlon discussed with me our several options. We decided on a haircut that was stylish and classy. Having viewed the latest Hollywood styles, I feel like I am up to date and beautiful. I love my new cut. I am able to wear it down, up, straight or with curl. Best of all, my husband loves it, too! Thank you Marlon, I couldn'...  more>>
Business Response:

That's very sweet of you to take your time and write a Review about me. I appreciate it. I'm happy that the choise we made about your hair, works well for you. It was very nice meeting you and i hope to see you again soon. Have a beautifull Fall and a Happy Holidays. Marlon Ramos

cecibear on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/14/2007, 08:06 AM
If I could award more stars, I would! Best Cut, Color AND Thermal Reconditioning! – Marlon has been my stylist for over 5 years and I followed him through three moves, he's that good! Originally I started with Marlon because of his skill with Thermals. I have very frizzy, very thick hair. I'm also very busy and frankly too lazy to put up with 45 minutes (MINIMUM!) of styling every day. Marlon made me look like a movie star. After my thermal and a great cut, I can walk out of the shower and let my hair dry naturally and it looks professional and stylish.
I've been back for thermals four times and next week will be in for the fifth! Many have asked about how my hair has responded to being "don
...  more>>
Business Response:

I'M SMILLING!. IT HAS BEING A PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU AROUND. I THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE WONDERFULL REVIEW AND WISH YOU THE BEST OF LUCK IN NEW YORK CITY. SEE YOU AGAIN 4 YOUR NEXT GOOD HAIR DAY! MUCH LOVE, MARLON RAMOS

kristy2 on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/11/2007, 02:23 AM
I FEEL VERY PRETTY! – I love, love my highlights and cut! Marlon is great and the salon ( Frange Blue) is not pretentious ... Marlon gave me exactly what i wanted! Thank you Marlon for making me so pretty... I 'll see you again soon for some more COLOR AND CUT.
Business Response:

I'm glad you like it. Thank you for your review and i see you soon. Marlon Ramos

lddanger on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/09/2007, 17:36 PM
Best Attention to Detail!! – Marlon is the best hairstylist in the Bay! I've been following him for over 4 years because not only is an awesome colorist but he knows how to cut hair! That is a rare find. I have naturally wavy, frizzy dark brown hair. After seeing Marlon my hair is now smooth and perfectly highlighted with blond and caramel colors. Thank you Marlon!
Business Response:

IT'S ALL MY PLEASURE.! AND THANK YOU FOR THE NICE REVIEW. SEE YOU SOON. MARLON RAMOS

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.