Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mark Mitsubishi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
240 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Scottsdale, AZ 85257

6910 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

(480) 425-5300

https://www.markmazdascottsdale.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663
About

Specialties The name you can trust. Mark Mitsubishi, Mark Mitsubishi. History Established in 1995. Mark Mitsubishi started in Glendale in 1995 and moved to Scottsdale in 1999! Meet the Business Owner Joshua S. Business Owner Joshua has been with Mark for over 16 years and is the General Manager of both Mark Mitsubishi and Mark Kia. Josh encourages customers to contact him personally with any questions or concerns!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
240 reviews
5121
  
48
  
31
  
23
  
18
  
99 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Marshall Goodstein review for Mark Mitsubishi
Nicole Marshall Goodstein on Facebook

6 years ago

04/13/2016, 04:03 AM
I searched high and low for the perfect car and I found it at Mark Mitsubishi in Scottsdale... Not only did I find the perfect car but I also found a great team working there willing to help me through an always stressful process. Dalton, one of their senior sales reps was there from the start greeting me upon arrival, answering all my questions and guiding me through each step of the way. He wasn't the typical car dealer vulture that you expect to be breathing down your neck, he made the day fun passing the time from test driving to handing me my keys at the end! Anthony in finance was equally as great making my decisions my own and not pressuring me. I couldn't recommend this team anymore! Thank you!!
Candy Harris review for Mark Mitsubishi
Candy Harris on Facebook

6 years ago

04/10/2016, 02:48 AM
We loved our car shopping experience at mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale! They listened to us and found us the perfect car in our price range. Ask for Ricardo he is the best!!!
Prentice Suell review for Mark Mitsubishi
Prentice Suell on Facebook

6 years ago

03/31/2016, 07:18 AM
I had a great experience at Marrk Mitsubishi in Scottsdale AZ, Brett Martin really to good care of me. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.
Business Response:

Prentice, it's always a pleasure working with you.

Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Matt Luciani review for Mark Mitsubishi
Matt Luciani on Facebook

6 years ago

02/20/2016, 13:40 PM
I had a great experience. I ended up working with Jon Kroll, and he was very open to listening to what I wanted, the nonnegotiable a and the options I would like if possible. He didn't even flinch when I took him on the test drive, and over all was a huge help since I wasn't exactly sure what I really was looking for. The sales manager was nice and to the point no wasting time, which is what I really appreciated.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing about your great experience. These are the type of experiences we strive for all our customers to have at our dealership. It is great to hear when it is accomplished.

Deanne Dotson review for Mark Mitsubishi
Deanne Dotson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/13/2016, 08:36 AM
Brett was fantastic. He took time with us, we were not pressured and he was knowledgeable. He gave us a better deal than we thought.... I would highly recommend Brett when buying a car!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing and your wonderful recommendation.

Jon Kroll review for Mark Mitsubishi
Jon Kroll on Facebook

6 years ago

02/12/2016, 00:25 AM
Best buying experience I've had!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Edgar Aldaco review for Mark Mitsubishi
Edgar Aldaco on Facebook

6 years ago

01/26/2016, 16:00 PM
Business Response:

Hi Edgar! We are very sorry that you had such a negative experience at Avondale Mitsubishi, but we are so happy that you chose to come to us to help you out! We have sent you a private message with a phone number you can used to contact Mitsubishi Motors. We hope you will choose our dealership again the next time you need any help with your vehicle! Thanks again!

Ana Iveth Saenz review for Mark Mitsubishi
Ana Iveth Saenz on Facebook

6 years ago

12/23/2015, 06:38 AM
Great service!! In love with my 2015 outlander sport
Business Response:

Thank you, Ana Iveth Saenz! Enjoy your 2015 #Outlander #Sport!

Shannon Moxley review for Mark Mitsubishi
Shannon Moxley on Facebook

6 years ago

12/22/2015, 10:45 AM
Mike Moody is a down to earth, straight talking salesman. He did an excellent job listening to what I wanted in a car, and even drove it to my house and picked up my trade in! I would highly recommend asking for him if you want to get a good deal!
Business Response:

Thanks Shannon, we appreciate the kind words. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Have a Merry Christmas. P.S.We had to tell Mike Moody that you had some extra Halloween candy laying around before he would agree to pick up your trade😆 But we love him anyways.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.