Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mark Butler, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
18 reviews
|Family Practice|Lincoln, NE 68516

4501 S 70th St #140, Lincoln, NE 68516

(402) 484-5100

https://www.chihealth.com/clinic/locations/family-health.html

Open now:7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

8074 South 84th Street

(402) 717-9500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

4535 Normal Blvd # 272

(402) 434-0949
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7551 Main St #250

(402) 964-2092

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(8) · Family Practice

11920 Burt St # 190

(402) 965-4004

1 person is looking at this business

About

"Dr. Butler earned his medical degree from the University of Nebraska College of Medicine and completed his residency in the Lincoln Family Practice Program. He is board certified in family medicine."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
18 reviews
512
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew Kuhn review for Mark Butler, M.D.
Andrew Kuhn on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 01:05 AM
I've known Mark for a long time. My appointments are always met on time and he listens to me and always has an explanation or can refer me to someone that does. My only problem is getting past the answering machine to talk to a real person
Anonymous review for Mark Butler, M.D.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/08/2013, 15:09 PM
Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Sometimes, but not always Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? No, they were polite
Anonymous review for Mark Butler, M.D.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/08/2013, 00:20 AM
Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Sometimes, but not always Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? No, they were polite
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
J Roosmann review for Mark Butler, M.D.
J Roosmann on Wellness

9 years ago

02/18/2013, 00:09 AM
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem! Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Yes, I know I can count on them to find a solution Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent Does this family doctor use current and safe equipment? Yes
Anonymous review for Mark Butler, M.D.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/20/2012, 01:17 AM
Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? No, it took a while
Anonymous review for Mark Butler, M.D.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/22/2012, 01:10 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Judy review for Mark Butler, M.D.
Judy on Wellness

10 years ago

02/15/2012, 00:00 AM
I am always impressed with how quickly my calls are returned and how quickly action is taken to line up any further treatments or appointments I need. The waiting area here is extremely spacious, clean and comfortable. There is never overcrowding and very little waiting for any appointment or procedure. I am always very comfortable the entire time. Very friendly people! Great service!
Anonymous review for Mark Butler, M.D.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

12/28/2011, 00:23 AM
Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic! Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? Definitely not; I received the best service ever! Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? Never! I don't think I've ever been put on hold here for a long time
Duane Reiber review for Mark Butler, M.D.
Duane Reiber on Wellness

10 years ago

12/05/2011, 00:03 AM
I was given a polite greeting when I walked in. It was nice to be acknowledged. They have a very good professional reputation. I know that I'm under the care of an expert. Every time I come here they always remember me by name and greet me as soon as I walk in the door, even if it's been months since my last appointment. They are so thoughtful and amazingly sweet, I just love this place. There was no annoying music playing while I waited or during my visit. I appreciated that they didn't have that typical elevator music on.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.