Logo White
Watch Demo

Marjan Mohammadi Dds

Own this business?
4.2
79 reviews
|Dental|Los Angeles, CA 90004

550 N Larchmont Blvd, Ste 103, Los Angeles, CA 90004

(323) 962-6000

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

James L. Schumacher, Dmd
5.0
(426) · Dental

4201 Roosevelt Blvd

(904) 388-3559

1 person is looking at this business

Squaw Peak Dental
5.0
(186) · Dental

1747 E Morten Ave # 301

(602) 997-6440

3 people are looking at this business

West Lakes Family Dentistry
5.0
(170) · Dental

6800 Lake Dr

(515) 225-2424

2 people are looking at this business

Kaufman Dental Group
5.0
(17) · Dental

3040 E Main St

(614) 231-4527

1 person is looking at this business

James M Austin
5.0
(5) · Dental

4100 Factoria Blvd SE

(425) 643-5778
Impressions Dental
5.0
(584) · Dental

1677 E Florence Blvd #24

(520) 374-2400

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Mohammadi received her Doctorate of Dental Surgery (DDS) at the internationally recognized University of Tehran’s School of Dentistry, then moved to LA where she cared for patients in Woodland Hills, Calabasas and Van Nuys. Dr. Mohammadi founded her new practice in 2012 in Larchmont Village (convenient to Hollywood and West LA) to give you a unique, “spa-like” dental experience. From the time you walk in the door, you are treated to a calming environment with a zen garden and complimentary beverages at the snack bar. As a patient, you will benefit from her rare combination of two diverse yet interrelated skills: Dental Expertise: Dr. Mohammadi utilizes CEREC®

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
79 reviews
556
  
45
  
33
  
29
  
16
  
  • 75 Reviews4.3ZocDoc
  • 4 Reviews3.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Navid T. on ZocDoc

4 months ago

06/10/2019, 03:36 AM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/25/2019, 02:30 AM
Every time I go to another dentist they ask which dentist did such a poor job on my front teeth. I go to UCLA now. A lot of dentists say she ruined my front teeth. Very pushy and condescending as well. STAY AWAY! Choose someone who is skilled and passionate. Not worth getting teeth ruined.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/13/2019, 12:28 PM
Avoid at all costs. I went there a few times before realizing they try to oversell you on everything... Funny thing I would not have written a review if I had not been contacted for a supposedly procedure charge 3 YEARS LATER!!!....
Without my knowledge nor consent, they charged me for a special periodontal cleaning which is not covered by the insurance...And they are now threatening me for collection
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Francesca on Healthgrades

10 months ago

12/06/2018, 06:35 AM
Dr. Mohammadi is helping to repair a poorly filled cavity and I’m so happy I found her! In past experiences there were hidden charges, I felt rushed and unheard. Dr. Mohammadi is kind and makes the whole process simple!
Francesca S. on ZocDoc

10 months ago

12/05/2018, 01:59 AM
Great care and attention! Didn’t have to wait long at all!
Tyler A. on ZocDoc

a year ago

09/07/2018, 06:09 AM
Theo G. on ZocDoc

a year ago

08/03/2018, 02:28 AM
Highly recommended - Marjan made me feel instantly at ease, the clinic itself is clean, modern, spa-like, with a place to park your car. I found Marjan's explanations of the treatment options very clear and helpful, and she was calm and gentle when performing the treatments I needed. I appreciated little touches like the hot towel to clean up with afterwards! This was a first visit, and I'm happy I've found such a good dentist in my area for the future.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/26/2018, 12:42 PM
I arrived before 9am for my 9am appointment. Another patient arrived around 9:15a . It was obvious the office has double-booked me and another patient but they wouldn't admit there was an oversight. They took the other patient first and left me waiting for over an hour until I asked if I would be seen soon. Then, the dentist told the receptionist she could take my X-rays. It was after 10a when the dentist finally came over to introduce herself and analyze my teeth. Then, she made me watch an Invisalign video and kept me waiting for another 15 minutes. I told the office I had not budgeted several hours of my workday for a cleaning that I was told would take 1 hour. The office also doesn't off...  more>>
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/26/2018, 12:36 PM
Doctor would like to charge more by diagnosing non appropriate things.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.