Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marissa Tenenbaum, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
73 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Creve Coeur, MO 63141 United States

1020 North Mason Road, Ste 110Washington University in St. Louis, Creve Coeur, MO 63141 United States

(314) 996-8800

http://westcountyplasticsurgeons.wustl.edu/about-us/staff/marissa-tenenbaum

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(35) · Surgeons

969 N Mason Rd Ste 170

(314) 628-8200
4.8
(692) · Healthcare

845 N New Ballas Ct

(314) 219-1247
4.7
(15) · Healthcare

16216 Baxter Rd #250

(636) 532-1717
4.7
(106) · Cosmetic Surgeons

830 Waterbury Falls Dr #202

(636) 614-1665
4.6
(78) · Healthcare

145 St Peters Centre Blvd

(636) 896-0600
About

Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Marissa Tenenbaum specializes in a variety of cosmetic surgery procedures, including breast reconstruction, breast augmentation, CoolSculpting and mommy makeovers. Dr. Tenenbaum has been voted among the "Best Plastic Surgeons" and "Best Doctors in America" by St. Louis Magazine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
73 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
129
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Marissa Tenenbaum, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 01:07 AM
One word - HORRIFYING
Respond to negative reviews
Mangled Breasts review for Marissa Tenenbaum, MD
Mangled Breasts on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/06/2019, 01:14 AM
No compassion. Surgical results were shockingly bad, incompetent, and need major revisions. AND, she was absolutely uncaring.
Respond to negative reviews
Kelly O review for Marissa Tenenbaum, MD
Kelly O on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/08/2019, 01:30 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Tenenbaum. She listened to me and spent time with me. She did a beautiful job removing and replacing old breast implants that leaked. She also recommended the safest way to do the surgery. I could not be happier.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Anonymous review for Marissa Tenenbaum, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 11:17 AM
Dr. Tenenbaum and staff are fantastic. I'm thrilled with my results and the care I received. I would absolutely recommend them to everyone. Everyone in the office is caring and compassionate. Dr. Tenenbaum was great!
GM review for Marissa Tenenbaum, MD
GM on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/04/2019, 01:13 AM
She is fantastic!
Anonymous review for Marissa Tenenbaum, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 01:24 AM
Comprehensive and Discuss all my options
Teresa C. review for Marissa Tenenbaum, MD
Teresa C. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/01/2019, 01:11 AM
Dr. Tenenbaum is a wonderful surgeon and person! She is caring, compassionate, and talented. I highly recommend her!
Renee B. review for Marissa Tenenbaum, MD
Renee B. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/01/2019, 01:00 AM
Dr. Tenenbaum is incredible! I she is talented, compassionate, and not just an incredible doctor but an incredible woman as well. I would recommend her to any family member that would ever find themselves needing her talent and skill. I cannot say enough great things about her!!
Dani L review for Marissa Tenenbaum, MD
Dani L on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/30/2019, 02:28 AM
Dr Tenenbaum is an amazingly compassionate and talented surgeon. She takes such pride in her work and really listens to patients. Reconstruction patients are especially lucky to have her on their team.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.