Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marisela Sinclair, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Dentists|Encinitas, CA 92024

285 N El Camino Real, Ste 112, Encinitas, CA 92024

(760) 753-3368

https://www.sinclairsmiles.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dentists

2655 Camino Del Rio N 150

(619) 295-3636
5.0
(4) · Dental

306 Walnut Avenue Suite 33

(619) 295-3456
5.0
(4) · Dental

1442 University Ave

(619) 297-6104

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

8960 Fletcher Pkwy

(619) 345-7999
5.0
(6) · Pediatric Dentists

5627 Oberlin Dr # 100

(858) 452-7272

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

12324 Oak Knoll Rd

(858) 748-4802
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Fuhrman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 11:51 AM
Office staff are very nice and the doctor makes you feel very comfortable and goes over everything with you so you can make informed decisions. Glad I found this dental office.
Kevin OConnor on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 13:26 PM
Have always had a “dental-phobia” .This went away since I became a patient of Dr Sinclair. Explained all my options and the work she did was excellent. Would highly recommend Dr Sinclair
BabaRamama17 on CareDash

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 08:24 AM
We Love Marisela! Great dentist. Made my son very comfortable. He even says he likes the dentist now. Go figure.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Beth Street on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 04:10 AM
Greeted by all with a smile! Very professional and thorough. I highly recommend Sinclair smiles!
Allyson Evers on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 08:20 AM
Dr. Sinclair and her team are true professionals! Very clean, modern office. Dr. Sinclair does a wonderful job giving you options for your best dental care.
Mark E. Floyd-Thaut on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 10:15 AM
I recently started seeing Dr Sinclair and I have nothing but wonder and positive things to say. Has been one of the best experiences I’ve had in a dentists chair. Very accommodating, works with your schedule, friendly and polite staff. Even follows up after to see how you’re doing. Have already been recommending her to family and friends.
Simona Orlando on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 10:24 AM
Dr Sinclair and staff are awesome!! They made me comfortable and explained everything thoroughly.
Jo An on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2018, 12:13 PM
Viet Nguyen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2018, 06:29 AM
Dr. Sinclair is a conscientious and compassionate dentist, with a wealth of experience and excellent rapport with patients both young and old. You can entrust her with providing you with excellent care for yourself and your entire family!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.