Logo White
Watch Demo

Marion's Hair Connections

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Beauty|West Palm Beach, FL 33405

5707 S Dixie Hwy, Ste C, West Palm Beach, FL 33405

(561) 585-6554

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

8 people are looking at this business

Headmasters Hair Studio
5.0
(3) · Beauty

891 E Prima Vista Blvd

(772) 240-4206
Frank Prine Salon
5.0
(29) · Beauty

9858 Clint Moore Rd #104

(561) 488-5513

17 people are looking at this business

Tara Ashley Salon
5.0
(10) · Beauty

4444 NE 20th Ave

(954) 325-1140

7 people are looking at this business

Color Performance Salon
5.0
(30) · Beauty

167 NE 2nd Ave 1st floor

(561) 276-7777

1 person is looking at this business

Paul West Salon
5.0
(23) · Beauty

2315 NW Federal Hwy

(772) 692-0121

10 people are looking at this business

About

Hair Color Studio Welcome to a New Salon Experience

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
555
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marisa Davis on Facebook

7 years ago

04/25/2013, 02:11 AM
Deborah Hawkins Batchelor on Facebook

7 years ago

04/25/2013, 01:10 AM
Denise Drawdy-Allen on Facebook

7 years ago

04/15/2013, 01:25 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
kridge on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/30/2011, 02:26 AM
At Marions Hair Connections the staff care genuinely care about you as a valued customer and strive to give you the best quality hair care. They truly understand all hair types and will cut or dye your hair most appropriately to your specific hair type. I have been getting my hair dyed there for years and have always been nothing less than satisfied in my hair color, seeing as it always looks vibrant and natural. Not only is the customer service great, but so are they prices! This salon has it all!
Marion Brand on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/18/2011, 01:45 AM
Great New Location on S. Dixie Hwy – Marion's Hair Connections has a new location 3 block North of the old location.
The new address is:
5707, S. Dixie Hwy, Suite C, West Palm Beach, FL 33405
maureen.barber59 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/30/2009, 03:12 AM
I have fine, thin hair and have searched endlessly for the "right" hair stylist, who would understand what I want, instead of trying to make me look like some idea they had.... Marion understood immediately that I did NOT want to spend more than 5 minutes on my hair. She encouraged me to try new styles and gave me the confidence to get the cut that works for me. I get compliments on my hair all the time now since I've been with Marion - can't say I remember getting any before! - Jean understands what I need regarding highlights and encourages me to try different colorations, and they work. - When I started coming to Marion's, my hair was curly. Now that I've received the gift of menopause......  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.