Logo White
Watch Demo

Marion's Hair Connections

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Beauty|West Palm Beach, FL 33405

5707 S Dixie Hwy, Ste C, West Palm Beach, FL 33405

(561) 585-6554

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

7 people are looking at this business

Headmasters Hair Studio
5.0
(3) · Beauty

891 E Prima Vista Blvd

(772) 240-4206
Frank Prine Salon
5.0
(29) · Beauty

9858 Clint Moore Rd #104

(561) 488-5513

14 people are looking at this business

Tara Ashley Salon
5.0
(10) · Beauty

4444 NE 20th Ave

(954) 325-1140

7 people are looking at this business

Color Performance Salon
5.0
(30) · Beauty

167 NE 2nd Ave 1st floor

(561) 276-7777

1 person is looking at this business

Paul West Salon
5.0
(23) · Beauty

2315 NW Federal Hwy

(772) 692-0121

10 people are looking at this business

About

Hair Color Studio Welcome to a New Salon Experience

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
555
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Wintermute Palmer on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2015, 01:33 AM
For 15+years now Marion fixed my over bleached/highlighted hair and has managed to help me cross over the "ultra blonde (shhhhhh!gray)" days gracefully! Thanks
Dawn Placente Downs on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2015, 00:56 AM
i can't say enough good things about Marion's or their staff. I have been going there for about a year now & am so glad i found them...or more accurately, Fabiola! each time i go there i leave feeling, & looking, my absolute best! my hair sometimes has a mind of it's own & she always knows just what to do to get the exact color i want. and i have the utmost confidence in her & her talent. she often asks me how i want my hair styled after she colors it & i always tell her to do whatever she wants. i trust her completely & she has never let me down. no matter how she styles my hair it always looks incredible. last year was really rough for me personally & Fabiola & the ladies at Marion's alway...  more>>
Paula Rose on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2014, 01:17 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Meg Caudle Gangitano on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2014, 00:13 AM
These ladies are FABULOUS!!! I've been coming here for 31 years now! 4th generation child that has gone here. The only place I will go.
Sara Lopez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2014, 01:06 AM
Found this place by sheer accident....love my color!
I'm yours now!!!
M Fabiana Fernandez on Facebook

6 years ago

03/09/2014, 01:06 AM
great place, thanks Fabiola.
Susan L Davis on Facebook

6 years ago

03/01/2014, 00:58 AM
I've been going to "Marion's" for over 17 years and each visit is more meaningful than the last! Great service, talent and friends! So glad to have each of you in my life!
Maureen Stanzione Emmons on Facebook

6 years ago

12/23/2013, 00:27 AM
Erica McDaniel on Facebook

7 years ago

07/17/2013, 02:03 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.