Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marion's Hair Connections

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
122 reviews
|Hair Salons|West Palm Beach, FL 33405 United States

5707 S Dixie Hwy, Ste C, West Palm Beach, FL 33405 United States

(561) 585-6554

http://marionshair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(10) · Hair Salons

1515 N Federal Hwy Ste 102

(561) 512-3218
5.0
(24) · Hair Salons

3236 Lantana Rd

(561) 432-0404
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

10235 Stirling Rd

(954) 252-0094
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1091 Sunset Strip

(954) 587-8096
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

54 SW Albany Ave

(772) 287-2740
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

319 Belvedere Rd

(561) 835-9111
About

Hair Color Studio Welcome to a New Salon Experience

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
122 reviews
5115
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Maria Vazquez Pertejo review for Marion's Hair Connections
Maria Vazquez Pertejo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2021, 02:43 AM
Great experience with hair coloring advice and application. My hair color looks dimensional and very beautiful. Very professional. Highly recommended !!!!
Connie Woodham Funk review for Marion's Hair Connections
Connie Woodham Funk on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2019, 05:31 AM
Marion and Jean are amazing at what they do. Home town at its best!
Lauren Proulx Conforti review for Marion's Hair Connections
Lauren Proulx Conforti on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2019, 19:39 PM
Truly the best in West Palm Beach. Jean has been cutting and coloring my hair for almost 20 years.... master stylists and colorists. I’m always impressed when I walk out with a fresh color and cut. If you want experienced hair care, go to Marion’s Hair!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Sara Mori review for Marion's Hair Connections
Sara Mori on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2018, 01:46 AM
I’ve been seeing Marion for the last few years and I can safely say that anyone in this salon is going to give you an amazing haircut or color experience (or both). They know exactly what they are doing there and I leave a new woman every time!
Katherine Weems review for Marion's Hair Connections
Katherine Weems on Facebook

5 years ago

08/31/2017, 01:46 AM
Marion and Jean have been taking excellent care of my hair for the past 17 years. Three years ago they introduced me to the best treatment my hair has ever had -- Perfection SmoothOut. I look forward to my appointments every seven weeks for my coloring, wash and cut. I highly recommend Marion's Hair Connection. You will not be disappointed.
LuAnn Grisham-Olds review for Marion's Hair Connections
LuAnn Grisham-Olds on Facebook

5 years ago

08/31/2017, 01:10 AM
Deborah Bosque review for Marion's Hair Connections
Deborah Bosque on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2017, 02:08 AM
Great atmosphere, smiling faces. Jean love what she does. Would recommend highly.
Julie Chafin Hardman review for Marion's Hair Connections
Julie Chafin Hardman on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2017, 01:00 AM
Always warm, friendly & professional. 35 + years of hair styling & coloring my hair! Why would I EVER go anywhere else?? They are the BEST!!!
Allison Kuenzig review for Marion's Hair Connections
Allison Kuenzig on Facebook

7 years ago

09/12/2015, 02:05 AM
Always a wonderful experience!! Whether formal for my wedding or regular cuts, they do a great job.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.