Logo White
Watch Demo

Marion's Hair Connections

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Beauty|West Palm Beach, FL 33405

5707 S Dixie Hwy, Ste C, West Palm Beach, FL 33405

(561) 585-6554

http://www.marionshair.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

6 people are looking at this business

Headmasters Hair Studio
5.0
(3) · Beauty

891 E Prima Vista Blvd

(772) 240-4206

1 person is looking at this business

Frank Prine Salon
5.0
(25) · Beauty

9858 Clint Moore Rd #104

(561) 488-5513

16 people are looking at this business

Salon 6
5.0
(19) · Beauty

6240 Coral Ridge Dr Ste 113

(954) 344-5444
Color Performance Salon
5.0
(27) · Beauty

167 NE 2nd Ave 1st floor

(561) 276-7777
Clippers Too
5.0
(9) · Beauty

3045 N.Federal Hwy #STE 44

(954) 564-2900

1 person is looking at this business

About

Hair Color Studio Welcome to a New Salon Experience

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
550
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Proulx Conforti on Facebook

4 months ago

03/09/2019, 19:39 PM
Truly the best in West Palm Beach. Jean has been cutting and coloring my hair for almost 20 years.... master stylists and colorists. I’m always impressed when I walk out with a fresh color and cut. If you want experienced hair care, go to Marion’s Hair!
Sara Mori on Facebook

10 months ago

09/18/2018, 01:46 AM
I’ve been seeing Marion for the last few years and I can safely say that anyone in this salon is going to give you an amazing haircut or color experience (or both). They know exactly what they are doing there and I leave a new woman every time!
Katherine Weems on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 01:46 AM
Marion and Jean have been taking excellent care of my hair for the past 17 years. Three years ago they introduced me to the best treatment my hair has ever had -- Perfection SmoothOut. I look forward to my appointments every seven weeks for my coloring, wash and cut. I highly recommend Marion's Hair Connection. You will not be disappointed.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
LuAnn Grisham-Olds on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 01:10 AM
Deborah Bosque on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 02:08 AM
Great atmosphere, smiling faces. Jean love what she does. Would recommend highly.
Julie Chafin Hardman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 01:00 AM
Always warm, friendly & professional. 35 + years of hair styling & coloring my hair! Why would I EVER go anywhere else?? They are the BEST!!!
Allison Kuenzig on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2015, 02:05 AM
Always a wonderful experience!! Whether formal for my wedding or regular cuts, they do a great job.
Lynn Anne on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2015, 01:55 AM
Absolutely fabulous salon. They are all very professional and keep up to date on all hair styles for both men and women.
Sharon Wintermute Palmer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2015, 01:33 AM
For 15+years now Marion fixed my over bleached/highlighted hair and has managed to help me cross over the "ultra blonde (shhhhhh!gray)" days gracefully! Thanks
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.