Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mariée Bridal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
96 reviews
|Bridal|Paradise Valley, AZ 85253 United States

8787 N Scottsdale Rd, Ste 206, Paradise Valley, AZ 85253 United States

(480) 946-4343

https://www.marieegallery.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
4.9
(42) · Bridal

1941 W Guadalupe Rd

(480) 897-2477
4.8
(878) · Consumer Goods

803 N 7th St

(480) 237-4390
4.8
(35) · Consumer Goods

7001 N Scottsdale Rd C-142

(480) 368-8868
4.8
(262) · Consumer Goods

19420 N 59th Ave C-121

(623) 825-4496
4.7
(64) · Consumer Goods

71 W Boston St # 100

(480) 821-6789
4.7
(346) · Bridal

1946 S Dobson Rd

(480) 897-0013
About

Located in Scottsdale, Mariée Bridal is a family-owned bridal shop voted into The Knot Hall of Fame in 2015. Mariée Bridal presents some of the world's leading bridal designers such as Ian Stuart, Ines Di Santo, Martina Liana, Essence of Australia, Watters & WTOO. Gowns are selected based on several criteria such as examples of fine couture craftsmanship, beautiful works of art, and available at no other salon in Scottsdale. Prices for our wedding dresses are from $1,500 - $7,000 (for a new dress) and dresses typically take from 3-5 months to be constructed by our designers (although our designers do offer rush fees if you need the dress in a shorter time frame). We can also se

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
96 reviews
560
  
46
  
36
  
21
  
110
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sydney Bowen review for Mariée Bridal
Sydney Bowen on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2016, 08:43 AM
Jaynee Baxla review for Mariée Bridal
Jaynee Baxla on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2016, 01:11 AM
Joselyn Love Heuermann review for Mariée Bridal
Joselyn Love Heuermann on Facebook

7 years ago

05/04/2016, 12:02 PM
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Bri Mathews review for Mariée Bridal
Bri Mathews on Facebook

7 years ago

04/20/2016, 09:51 AM
Even though I found my perfect dress somewhere else, the service here was incredible and the best that I experienced. I would highly recommend them! I found my second best dress, and had another appointment that day, and was planning on going back to get it until I had that moment. I would recommend them to all of my friends!
Jackie Santore-Gomez review for Mariée Bridal
Jackie Santore-Gomez on Facebook

7 years ago

04/04/2016, 04:26 AM
I loved Marèe Bridal such a beautiful place with beautiful dresses. The owner is so nice and helpful. We enjoyed our time there and found my Dress!!
Megan Tamayo review for Mariée Bridal
Megan Tamayo on Facebook

7 years ago

01/17/2016, 09:38 AM
I had an incredible first experience trying on wedding gowns at mariee gallery. Working with carrie was a pleasure. She really cares about her guests, what they want and makes you feel very comfortable. The boutique is stunning with great selection of designer gowns. I had a blast and recommend this place anyone with elegant taste who really wants that special day to be just right. I have nothing bad to say at all!!
Cecilia Apodaca review for Mariée Bridal
Cecilia Apodaca on Facebook

7 years ago

10/16/2015, 06:40 AM
Lisa Merino Habel review for Mariée Bridal
Lisa Merino Habel on Facebook

7 years ago

10/11/2015, 07:37 AM
Wonderful service, beautiful gowns... It was worth the trip from Chicago to Scottsdale, Ariz.!!!!!
Barb King Beattie review for Mariée Bridal
Barb King Beattie on Facebook

7 years ago

10/11/2015, 01:52 AM
Most beautiful wedding dress...perfection. Delivered ontime and fit like a dream. Happiest daughter made me a perfectly thrilled MOB. thank you to all at Mariee Bridal.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.