Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mariée Bridal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
96 reviews
|Bridal|Paradise Valley, AZ 85253 United States

8787 N Scottsdale Rd, Ste 206, Paradise Valley, AZ 85253 United States

(480) 946-4343

https://www.marieegallery.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
4.9
(42) · Bridal

1941 W Guadalupe Rd

(480) 897-2477
4.8
(878) · Consumer Goods

803 N 7th St

(480) 237-4390
4.8
(35) · Consumer Goods

7001 N Scottsdale Rd C-142

(480) 368-8868
4.8
(262) · Consumer Goods

19420 N 59th Ave C-121

(623) 825-4496
4.7
(64) · Consumer Goods

71 W Boston St # 100

(480) 821-6789
4.7
(346) · Bridal

1946 S Dobson Rd

(480) 897-0013
About

Located in Scottsdale, Mariée Bridal is a family-owned bridal shop voted into The Knot Hall of Fame in 2015. Mariée Bridal presents some of the world's leading bridal designers such as Ian Stuart, Ines Di Santo, Martina Liana, Essence of Australia, Watters & WTOO. Gowns are selected based on several criteria such as examples of fine couture craftsmanship, beautiful works of art, and available at no other salon in Scottsdale. Prices for our wedding dresses are from $1,500 - $7,000 (for a new dress) and dresses typically take from 3-5 months to be constructed by our designers (although our designers do offer rush fees if you need the dress in a shorter time frame). We can also se

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
96 reviews
560
  
46
  
36
  
21
  
110
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lauren Taylor review for Mariée Bridal
Lauren Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2019, 01:10 AM
Sydney was absolutely amazing! so incredibly helpful, knew every detail of every design. love this place and the selection they carry. Very modern elegance
Claudia Gabriela Ford review for Mariée Bridal
Claudia Gabriela Ford on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 13:24 PM
I had the most amazing experience!!! Thank you Carrie for all that you do!
Business Response:

Yay! Thanks Claudia- it was so great to meet you 😊

Diane Fletcher-Feldhacker review for Mariée Bridal
Diane Fletcher-Feldhacker on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2018, 14:54 PM
Very professional staff. Sydney had so many ideas and options to put my daughter's mind at ease. I can't thank her enough. I would recommend Mariee Bridal for sure.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Ciara Christensen review for Mariée Bridal
Ciara Christensen on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2018, 14:59 PM
Beautiful boutique shop, with beautiful selections. The staff was very patient and knowledgeable. Highly recommend stopping here on your quest for “the one”.
Darla Renner review for Mariée Bridal
Darla Renner on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 02:37 AM
My future daughter/bride with mom and sisters we had a fabulous experience here! Wonderful collection of gorgeous dresses!
Terri L. Davis review for Mariée Bridal
Terri L. Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2018, 01:10 AM
Dear Carrie and James, Thank you for making it right. We look forward to watching our daughter Amy in her beautiful dress on November 3rd, 2018! ♥
Erica Saucedo review for Mariée Bridal
Erica Saucedo on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2017, 12:45 PM
My bridal stylist Anna was amazing. She made me feel confident and helped me find my perfect dress. I had been to 5 bridal stores prior to going to Mariee and found nothing. So glad I went to Mariee Bridal!
Ryann Lindsey review for Mariée Bridal
Ryann Lindsey on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2017, 13:45 PM
I absolutely love Mariee!! Such a beautiful collection, amazing owners and overall amazing experience!!!
Shawna Boyle Reed review for Mariée Bridal
Shawna Boyle Reed on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2017, 10:23 AM
Amazing customer service and attention to needs. Highly recommend Mariee Bridal!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.