Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mariée Bridal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
96 reviews
|Bridal|Paradise Valley, AZ 85253 United States

8787 N Scottsdale Rd, Ste 206, Paradise Valley, AZ 85253 United States

(480) 946-4343

https://www.marieegallery.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
4.9
(42) · Bridal

1941 W Guadalupe Rd

(480) 897-2477
4.8
(878) · Consumer Goods

803 N 7th St

(480) 237-4390
4.8
(35) · Consumer Goods

7001 N Scottsdale Rd C-142

(480) 368-8868
4.8
(262) · Consumer Goods

19420 N 59th Ave C-121

(623) 825-4496
4.7
(64) · Consumer Goods

71 W Boston St # 100

(480) 821-6789
4.7
(346) · Bridal

1946 S Dobson Rd

(480) 897-0013
About

Located in Scottsdale, Mariée Bridal is a family-owned bridal shop voted into The Knot Hall of Fame in 2015. Mariée Bridal presents some of the world's leading bridal designers such as Ian Stuart, Ines Di Santo, Martina Liana, Essence of Australia, Watters & WTOO. Gowns are selected based on several criteria such as examples of fine couture craftsmanship, beautiful works of art, and available at no other salon in Scottsdale. Prices for our wedding dresses are from $1,500 - $7,000 (for a new dress) and dresses typically take from 3-5 months to be constructed by our designers (although our designers do offer rush fees if you need the dress in a shorter time frame). We can also se

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
96 reviews
560
  
46
  
36
  
21
  
110
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sarah Bennett review for Mariée Bridal
Sarah Bennett on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2017, 09:22 AM
My experience with Mariée has been fabulous from beginning to *almost* end--my wedding is 30 days away and they have made the experience incredible and magical!! Customer service is excellent and I have always been treated so Wonderfully during this exciting time it has made the process so fun. Can't wait to post pics of the dress on the day of!! I would tell any bride to come here if they are looking for an incredible dress and incredible customer service.
Business Response:

Thank you Sara! You have been an absolute pleasure to work with! We are so excited to see photos after the big day! Xxx

Devon Alarid review for Mariée Bridal
Devon Alarid on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 10:04 AM
I just bought my wedding dress from Mariée yesterday! We were lucky to have Sydney helping us out! She was so knowledgeable about all of the designers, the inventory, the materials used in each dress, options we otherwise wouldn’t know about, and she is the world’s fastest buttoner! I was really nervous going into this shopping experience, but it could not have gone more smoothly. If you want a magical experience, book an appointment at Mariée bridal and ask for Sydney!!!!😍💍👰🏼👡👗💝
Business Response:

Thank you Devon, such lovely comments! We are excited to see you again when your gown arrives xxx

Jessica Hughes Paratore review for Mariée Bridal
Jessica Hughes Paratore on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2017, 14:02 PM
Mariee Bridal is an amazing small family owned wedding gown place. The moment you walk in you feel calm and loved. Everyone is professional and go above and beyond to help you pick out your dream dress. I loved how I felt like I was the only one in there. I went to other boutiques and felt rush and just too many options. Here they have gorgeous dresses to choose from and you don't feel overwhelmed. Can't tell you enough how great my experience was from start to finish.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Candy M. Stamback review for Mariée Bridal
Candy M. Stamback on Facebook

6 years ago

05/20/2017, 03:03 AM
I highly recommend Mariee Bridal for all future brides! I found my wedding dress within an hour of when I started looking! I tried on 6 dresses and fell in love with 5. The hardest part was picking the best because they were all perfect. The prices are reasonable and the quality is amazing. The lay out of the store makes it super easy to look and select dresses. I usually get easily overwhelmed shopping but not here. It's so easy to find an amazing dress! The staff was super friendly and professional and made me feel so special!! Thank you so much!
Rachel Olish review for Mariée Bridal
Rachel Olish on Facebook

6 years ago

04/20/2017, 08:42 AM
Thank you to Carrie and the Mariee Bridal staff! We were so surprised and honored to have one of the owners as our consultant for the appointment, and she was wonderful! The dress I ended up picking was on a mannequin, and she didn't hesitate to go through the process of removing it just so I could try it on! The selection was great and no other store in the area has the dress I chose, and it truly was meant for me! Thank you Carrie, Mariee and Enaura for creating the perfect dress!
Scott N Amanda Budd review for Mariée Bridal
Scott N Amanda Budd on Facebook

6 years ago

01/02/2017, 14:26 PM
I went with my sister in law to find her dress last Friday. The experience was awesome we had a pretty big group of us and they accommodated us all very well. The first dress she tried on had us all in awe. And that was the one, it was that easy and perfect. Great overall experience :) Thank you!
Elisa Maples review for Mariée Bridal
Elisa Maples on Facebook

6 years ago

12/14/2016, 16:00 PM
Haley Scofield review for Mariée Bridal
Haley Scofield on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2016, 04:14 AM
I just brought my gown home today and I love it! This salon is top notch in service and I just want to give a special thank you to James for making me feel like a truly valued customer.
Blake Devoe review for Mariée Bridal
Blake Devoe on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2016, 14:05 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.