Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mariée Bridal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
96 reviews
|Bridal|Paradise Valley, AZ 85253 United States

8787 N Scottsdale Rd, Ste 206, Paradise Valley, AZ 85253 United States

(480) 946-4343

https://www.marieegallery.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
4.9
(42) · Bridal

1941 W Guadalupe Rd

(480) 897-2477
4.8
(878) · Consumer Goods

803 N 7th St

(480) 237-4390
4.8
(35) · Consumer Goods

7001 N Scottsdale Rd C-142

(480) 368-8868
4.8
(262) · Consumer Goods

19420 N 59th Ave C-121

(623) 825-4496
4.7
(64) · Consumer Goods

71 W Boston St # 100

(480) 821-6789
4.7
(346) · Bridal

1946 S Dobson Rd

(480) 897-0013
About

Located in Scottsdale, Mariée Bridal is a family-owned bridal shop voted into The Knot Hall of Fame in 2015. Mariée Bridal presents some of the world's leading bridal designers such as Ian Stuart, Ines Di Santo, Martina Liana, Essence of Australia, Watters & WTOO. Gowns are selected based on several criteria such as examples of fine couture craftsmanship, beautiful works of art, and available at no other salon in Scottsdale. Prices for our wedding dresses are from $1,500 - $7,000 (for a new dress) and dresses typically take from 3-5 months to be constructed by our designers (although our designers do offer rush fees if you need the dress in a shorter time frame). We can also se

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
96 reviews
560
  
46
  
36
  
21
  
110
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mistie Sivertson review for Mariée Bridal
Mistie Sivertson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2020, 12:06 PM
WOW! Absolutely amazing experience and selection. I could not be more impressed with my experience! Thank you Sydney, you are a true blessing to work with!
Leslie Yukié Martinez review for Mariée Bridal
Leslie Yukié Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2020, 03:29 AM
Everyone there is super nice and helpful with everything, from choosing to the smallest detail in your dress or accessories to hyping you up with your wedding! Amazing experience, would highly recommend! ❤️
Alexis Legacie review for Mariée Bridal
Alexis Legacie on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2020, 18:21 PM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Kandace Belford review for Mariée Bridal
Kandace Belford on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2019, 11:03 AM
💍 Mariee was such a great experience that the other 2 stores I tried were very unsettling. The wonderful staff were very willing to work with me and my haphazard schedule. I was able to go back 2-3 times after my order was placed to test out different jewelry sets while wearing the sample dress & veil. Big kudos to Sydney!
Mauri London review for Mariée Bridal
Mauri London on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2019, 00:05 AM
I recently visited Mariée Bridal to check out their wedding dress sleeve options and I'm so happy that I did! They have a diverse selection of gowns and accessories. Notably, I was able to order beautiful removable sleeves by designer Élysée, which will go perfectly with my wedding gown. Sydney was very kind, positive, professional, and has a strong attention to detail. She truly made me feel at ease and I now have peace of mind for my wedding day! I would also like to add, the space is very welcoming and the rooms are spacious with a gorgeous ambience. My heart is grateful and I highly recommend every bride to check them out. I truly admire their expertise.
Heidi Hulka review for Mariée Bridal
Heidi Hulka on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2019, 09:12 AM
Jennifer Celaya review for Mariée Bridal
Jennifer Celaya on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2019, 10:51 AM
It's hard to even know where to begin. The moment I stepped in the shop, I knew I'd find my wedding gown. I felt like family instantly. The time Sydney took, the expertise she has, the quality of products, and the communication has been off the charts. To top it all off, I recently went in for their accessory trunk show and Sydney knew my name as I entered in the door. I hadn't been to the store in months, but she remembered me, my family, my dress, and when it is coming in. I couldn't be happier with my experience at Mariee Bridal. You all make a bride's dream come true!
Ashley Rae Sposato review for Mariée Bridal
Ashley Rae Sposato on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 15:44 PM
I cannot say enough great things about the owner, Carrie, and our Senior Consultant, Anna. They made the dress shopping (and buying) experience such a breeze and stress free. I had specific desires and with a wedding only 5 months away they worked hard to find and create a gown for me. They offered adding sleeves to any dress, rushing my delivery and reassuring me alterations were possible within my timeframe. I am from Florida and would recommend anyone, no matter where you are located, traveling here for a dress.
Gina Bartolomeo review for Mariée Bridal
Gina Bartolomeo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 20:48 PM
I had the best experience at Mariee Bridal!! I worked with Anna a year ago and she was so friendly and made the experience special. I came back a year later and had the pleasure of working with her again! She was beyond patient with me, and made sure I was 200% satisfied. She even helped me find the perfect accessories! So impressed with the service, and the beautiful dress selection to choose from. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.