Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marc Productions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
219 reviews
|Doctors|Dearborn, MI 48124 United States

21031 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, MI 48124 United States

(313) 277-6700

http://marcproductions.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2370 Walton Blvd

(248) 651-8197
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1135 W University Dr

(248) 651-3160
5.0
(3) · Doctors

5300 Elliott Dr

(734) 434-6262
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1663 W Big Beaver Rd

(248) 643-8633
5.0
(7) · Neurologist

27450 Schoenherr Rd

(586) 582-7860
5.0
(2) · Doctors

5333 McAuley Dr Suite 2009

(734) 712-0050
About

Milia Marc J is located at 21031 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, MI. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
219 reviews
5218
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Tom N review for Marc Productions
Tom N on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/11/2022, 13:27 PM
Absolutely great in surgical technique and equally with his personality.
Anonymous review for Marc Productions
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/09/2022, 04:47 AM
A Doctor with caring and understanding. Has the knowledge and skill to fix your injury.
Melinda review for Marc Productions
Melinda on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/02/2022, 02:20 AM
If happen again? I would come see him again and work on sake again or somewhere else in body.. thank u Dr. Milia..
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Linda baldwin review for Marc Productions
Linda baldwin on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/19/2022, 01:20 AM
I'm almost 70 years old this is my first surgery I cannot believe how concerned the doctor and his crew are about me everyone told me I'd have a terrible experience and I have it I can't thank you more than enough for all the Care you've given me and to be out of pain already it's the greatest gift you could give me thank you a million times
BethG review for Marc Productions
BethG on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/16/2022, 02:56 AM
Dr Milia is a kind and caring physician. I would highly recommend him for shoulder surgery. I had some trouble with communication with the office staff but it was worth it to see Dr Milia.
Anonymous review for Marc Productions
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/09/2022, 02:43 AM
Dr. Milia and his whole team are dedicated to diagnosing, repairing and healing/ongoing treatment injuries. I have had several surgeries with Dr Milia and would highly recommend him. I cannot say enough nice things about Colby and the rest of his team as well.
Tim Rooney review for Marc Productions
Tim Rooney on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/06/2022, 05:33 AM
Always the best care and consideration.
Karen V. review for Marc Productions
Karen V. on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/29/2022, 01:21 AM
I've had 2 surgeries done by Dr. Milia over the years and received excellent care both times. He takes the time to explain the procedures during the initial consult as well as day of surgery, and follows up daily after surgery using an app. His staff is always in the loop with the care plan, so you can talk to any member of his team and get any of your questions answered quickly and thoroughly. If everyone including the nurses who work with them have nothing but praise for your surgeon, you know you've found a great one!
Anonymous review for Marc Productions
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/21/2022, 09:36 AM
Never have to wait long, Dr. Mila is a genius and his staff is great. Dr. Mikita cares about you, talk’s to you with concern who does that anymore? He’s a great
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.