Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MAR Financial

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
178 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|San Diego, CA 92131

10620 Treena St #230, Ste 230MAR Financial, San Diego, CA 92131

(858) 947-3664

https://www.marfinancial.net/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(17) · Installment Loans

11234 El Camino Real

(858) 794-2155

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Finance

5080 Shoreham Pl

(858) 657-1057

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(55) · Mortgage Brokers

7490 Opportunity Rd #205

(866) 248-0907

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

799 Avenida Codorniz

(760) 752-4480

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

7839 University Ave #102

(619) 670-9400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Financial Services

17140 Bernardo Center Dr

(858) 521-7000
About

MAR Financial is committed to serving the financial needs of homeowners and homebuyers across California by providing a full menu of mortgage products, unparalleled customer service and expertise. We specialize in home purchase, refinancing, and reverse mortgage loans. We are ready to serve your financial needs!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
178 reviews
5176
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tricia P review for MAR Financial
Tricia P on BBB

7 months ago

04/04/2021, 07:04 AM
Received excellent service from Mar Financial to refinance my home loan during divorce. The divorce process was lengthy and Renzo and his team were extremely patient and responsive the entire process. Very happy with outcome and highly recommend using Renzo and the Mar Financial team for your financial needs!
Business Response:

Thank you ******!

RODRIGO A review for MAR Financial
RODRIGO A on BBB

8 months ago

02/12/2021, 03:12 AM
We completed the refinancing process of our mortgage loan last week. This is the second time in five years that I used MAR Financial help us refinance our home loan. Renzo made the refinancing easy. He was always on top of everything. He was very helpful in getting all the requirements on time. He is very quick to respond to my inquiries. It took us less than 3 weeks to prepare all documents, reviewed, signed, and refinancing process completed. Renzo is very professional and honest. I highly recommend MAR Financial to anyone looking for very competitive home loan refinancing rate and for a very professional service.
Robert J. review for MAR Financial
Robert J. on BBB

9 months ago

02/04/2021, 03:41 AM
This is the second time that I have used Renzo and MAR Financial for my mortgage needs and the experience has been seamless. This time around he helped me with refinancing with an excellent % rate and the process could not have been smoother. He always responded to my questions promptly and I never felt that I did not know where I was in the process. I will continue to use him in the future and refer family and friends to him for their mortgage needs. Highly recommend MAR Financial.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Carolanne J. review for MAR Financial
Carolanne J. on BBB

9 months ago

01/22/2021, 01:13 AM
Recently our family of 5 decided to make the big move. We uprooted our life from California and moved to the beautiful Nashville, Tennessee. Scared is one of the many emotions we felt when selling our home, moving across the country and buying a house in another state... in the middle of a pandemic nonetheless.?? Renzo was a large piece of the moving puzzle that we needed in order to make our dreams come true, and let me tell you, he delivered. He was thorough, responsive, and so incredibly helpful in making us understand a process we were not well versed in. He spoke with us multiple times, explained things, got us our pre approval, a great rate etc before we were even looking for our new home. In fact, I cannot think of a single time that we asked a question or contacted him without getting a response within minutes. I will recommend him over and over again, wether you are local to TN or not, contact him, you definitely won’t regret it.
Leslie T review for MAR Financial
Leslie T on BBB

a year ago

10/28/2020, 01:23 AM
I refinanced my house again with Renzo!!. This is my second refinance. He is always available to answer any of your questions and gets back to by text or email the same day. He is personally involved and assists all through the process. He gave me 3 options to chose from rather than just one option. Go to Renzo and MARFINANCIAL and you too will be very pleased. zo I have already recommended one friend to Renzo.
OcoZ review for MAR Financial
OcoZ on BBB

a year ago

10/09/2020, 06:26 AM
Renzo helped get my wife and I a great refinance rate on our home, allowing us to plan some remodel work / upgrades in the near future! He is very attentive; when we had questions, he got back to us very quickly and made sure that we were satisfied w the answer we received. Thanks for making a scary process more understandable and less intimidating. I would, and will, recommend MAR and Renzo to friends and family for mortgage and refinance needs.
Mia H review for MAR Financial
Mia H on BBB

a year ago

09/15/2020, 14:59 PM
Excellent to work with. Renzo M****** made refinancing something easy to understand and was very helpful from beginning to end. Also, I appreciated how quick he was in responding to the 100s of questions I always had for him! Many thanks for the help and the amazing new low interest rate on my mortgage!
Ken K review for MAR Financial
Ken K on BBB

2 years ago

04/09/2020, 12:16 PM
Trustworthy and quick to respond! My refinance with Mar Financial was smooth and painless even during this time of covid-19 mandates. This is the second time I've gone with Renzo's services and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to refinance! Give him a call!
Mark Jager review for MAR Financial
Mark Jager on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 18:02 PM
I’ve used their services twice and each time they have worked diligently to get what I required and took care of all the hard work. Can’t thank them enough for making these services easy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.