Logo White
Watch Demo

Mann & Mann Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Dental|Foothill Farms, CA 95842

7161 Walerga Rd, Foothill Farms, CA 95842

(916) 338-1600

https://www.mannandmanndental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
5.0
(4) · Dentists

1725 Iron Point Rd #150

(916) 355-0247
5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(7) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
About

Restorative, Implants, Cosmetic, Preventive, Most Insurance Plans Accepted, Root Canal, Preventative, New Patients Welcome, Insurance Work Done for You, Emergency

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bonnie D. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/10/2014, 11:10 AM
I have been going to the Manns since my kids were little, they are no in their 20's. While away at college my daughter went to another dentist who told her she needed all this work.I knew it made no sense as we had always kept up dental care. She came back and went to Dr Mann who confirmed she didn't need it. My other daughter, who lives in SF is always trying to find a way to come back just to go to Dr Mann. I trust them. The whole office is very helpful, nice and honest.
Lucy C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/23/2014, 14:29 PM
I would like to say how much I appreciate dr. Mann work, I really have bad teeth and always need a lot of work. I never feel judged there and they always makes sure I feel comfortable, I live in rancho cordova but I travel to there office because I love their service.
Business Response:

We appreciate you. Thank you.

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/16/2014, 06:41 AM
I have been going to this dental office for about 12-14 years now. Always treated with respect and made comfortable. The doctors know what they are doing and have given me a perfect smile.
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review, it's greatly appreciated!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
April S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/19/2014, 03:16 AM
I have been going to Dr Mann since I was 14 and I will NEVER go to anyone else. I totally trust that he has my best interest at heart and I know he will not hurt me. I recommend Dr Mann and his staff to anyone who is looking for a great dentist. Oh did I mention I LOVE my dental Hygienist :)
Business Response:

Thank you for the review. We really appreciate you.

Cindy McClaughrey on Facebook

6 years ago

03/05/2014, 05:28 AM
I am very sensitive about my face, I am very Happy to say to a lot of my co workers I am very happy with their work they care about you & your problems with your mouth, of course I have to take a small med pill but I am pain free , & have all my teeth instead of in past they jus wanna pull em, do root canal, which found out today that the tooth never was a root canal I highly recommend them to all who don't like dentist , thank you all at Mann&Mann Dental for making me feel pain free 1st time in long time satisfied!!!
Mann & Mann Dental Care on Facebook

6 years ago

02/24/2014, 06:38 AM
Mann & Mann Dental Care on Facebook

6 years ago

02/24/2014, 01:12 AM
Our Staff
mdgoni on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/05/2010, 11:50 AM
I've been going to Dr. Marcus Mann since the first week he opened his practice about 20yrs ago! I have been living in portland for almost 4 yrs and can't bring myself to go to another dentist since I have problems getting numb-I just make a trip once a year. They are the best!
nicole78 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

09/20/2008, 06:56 AM
I love this dental office :) I have always been afraid of the dentist, they have helped me overcome my fears. Dr. Mann and Dr. Mann are the sweetest men. Thank you for taking good care of my family
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.