Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mann & Mann Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Dentists|Foothill Farms, CA 95842

7161 Walerga Rd, Foothill Farms, CA 95842

(916) 338-1600

https://www.mannandmanndental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
5.0
(3) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave suite b

(916) 961-1111
5.0
(65) · Dentists

5060 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-0456
5.0
(4) · Dentists

1725 Iron Point Rd #150

(916) 355-0247

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555
5.0
(3) · Dentists

100 French Bar Rd # 103

(209) 223-3502
About

Restorative, Implants, Cosmetic, Preventive, Most Insurance Plans Accepted, Root Canal, Preventative, New Patients Welcome, Insurance Work Done for You, Emergency

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bonnie D. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/10/2014, 11:10 AM
I have been going to the Manns since my kids were little, they are no in their 20's. While away at college my daughter went to another dentist who told her she needed all this work.I knew it made no sense as we had always kept up dental care. She came back and went to Dr Mann who confirmed she didn't need it. My other daughter, who lives in SF is always trying to find a way to come back just to go to Dr Mann. I trust them. The whole office is very helpful, nice and honest.
Lucy C. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/23/2014, 14:29 PM
I would like to say how much I appreciate dr. Mann work, I really have bad teeth and always need a lot of work. I never feel judged there and they always makes sure I feel comfortable, I live in rancho cordova but I travel to there office because I love their service.
Business Response:

We appreciate you. Thank you.

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/16/2014, 06:41 AM
I have been going to this dental office for about 12-14 years now. Always treated with respect and made comfortable. The doctors know what they are doing and have given me a perfect smile.
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review, it's greatly appreciated!

Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
April S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/19/2014, 03:16 AM
I have been going to Dr Mann since I was 14 and I will NEVER go to anyone else. I totally trust that he has my best interest at heart and I know he will not hurt me. I recommend Dr Mann and his staff to anyone who is looking for a great dentist. Oh did I mention I LOVE my dental Hygienist :)
Business Response:

Thank you for the review. We really appreciate you.

Cindy McClaughrey on Facebook

7 years ago

03/05/2014, 05:28 AM
I am very sensitive about my face, I am very Happy to say to a lot of my co workers I am very happy with their work they care about you & your problems with your mouth, of course I have to take a small med pill but I am pain free , & have all my teeth instead of in past they jus wanna pull em, do root canal, which found out today that the tooth never was a root canal I highly recommend them to all who don't like dentist , thank you all at Mann&Mann Dental for making me feel pain free 1st time in long time satisfied!!!
Mann & Mann Dental Care on Facebook

7 years ago

02/24/2014, 06:38 AM
Mann & Mann Dental Care on Facebook

7 years ago

02/24/2014, 01:12 AM
Our Staff
mdgoni on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/05/2010, 11:50 AM
I've been going to Dr. Marcus Mann since the first week he opened his practice about 20yrs ago! I have been living in portland for almost 4 yrs and can't bring myself to go to another dentist since I have problems getting numb-I just make a trip once a year. They are the best!
nicole78 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

09/20/2008, 06:56 AM
I love this dental office :) I have always been afraid of the dentist, they have helped me overcome my fears. Dr. Mann and Dr. Mann are the sweetest men. Thank you for taking good care of my family
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.