Logo White
Watch Demo

Mann & Mann Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Dental|Foothill Farms, CA 95842

7161 Walerga Rd, Foothill Farms, CA 95842

(916) 338-1600

https://www.mannandmanndental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
5.0
(4) · Dentists

1725 Iron Point Rd #150

(916) 355-0247
5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(7) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
About

Restorative, Implants, Cosmetic, Preventive, Most Insurance Plans Accepted, Root Canal, Preventative, New Patients Welcome, Insurance Work Done for You, Emergency

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike McAvoy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2017, 02:11 AM
Love you guys 14 years now and always very pleased with Melissas cleanings and enjoy seeing everyone :)
Linda Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2017, 04:02 AM
I'm the cowardly patient...so my first visit here was AWESOME�Thank you for catering to cowards...you guyz rock���
Susan M. Peyton on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2017, 11:35 AM
I have been going to Mann and Mann for many years and I can't imagine going anywhere else!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Lori Arnold on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2016, 01:09 AM
I have been going to Mann & Mann for a couple years. I've always been scared of the dentist so after my first visit I was thrilled that is was so easy & everyone was very kind. I had been diagnosed with cancer last year & as if that wasn't bad enough I lost a filling and needed a crown. Due to pain I had no choice but to have my tooth worked on in between chemo. Mann & Mann treated me wonderful not like I was sick like everyone else I came across. They even worked with me on billing as I was on disability at the time. I have moved to Fair Oaks which is a little far from Mann & Mann but I will always drive all the way there because they are the Best!
Laura Mae on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2016, 11:53 AM
Don't waste your time trying different dentists. This is the ONE! If you're tired of being nervous seeing a dentist and are looking for that "dream" dentist, look no further than Mann & Mann.
Helen Verella on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2016, 11:42 AM
Been coming here for years, very well taken care of always.
Michael M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/03/2015, 08:51 AM
Love Mann and Mann dental I'm 24 now and been going there since I was 7.
Lisa Young on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2015, 10:01 AM
They are the best EVER! I recommend them to everyone who needs a dentist! I have been a patient since 1993!!
Sunny M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/04/2014, 00:44 AM
I went into the Mann & Mann dental care office feeling very nervous (I was referred by a good friend); I haven't had good experiences with dentists before which caused me to be even more nervous! Everyone was so kind and genuinely wanted to help me. My dental assistant was very sweet and she was really funny too! Dr. Marcus Mann was very gentle and he listened yo my concerns and addressed everything politely and professionally! I go back next week for actual work, and I will update my review to include that experience as well. I have found my new dentist, and I am very grateful.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. It was my pleasure meeting you.I look forward to working with you on taking care of your dental needs in a gentle, caring environment. Sincerely, Marcus Mann

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.