Logo White
Watch Demo

Mann & Mann Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95842

7161 Walerga Rd, Sacramento, CA 95842

(916) 338-1600

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Advantage Dental Care
5.0
(6) · Dental

6910 Douglas Blvd.

(916) 780-7676

2 people are looking at this business

Robert M Alexander Dds Ms
5.0
(2) · Dental

6809 Five Star Blvd #300

(916) 630-0306

3 people are looking at this business

Sacramento Oral Surgery
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119

3 people are looking at this business

Kenneth B Frostad, Dds, Ms
5.0
(3) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #104

(916) 962-0545

1 person is looking at this business

Michael David Foster
5.0
(2) · Dental

1341 W Robinhood Dr # C7

(209) 478-8221
Harry Michael Viani
5.0
(2) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546

2 people are looking at this business

About

Restorative, Implants, Cosmetic, Preventive, Most Insurance Plans Accepted, Root Canal, Preventative, New Patients Welcome, Insurance Work Done for You, Emergency

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/25/2018, 04:00 AM
Honest, affordable, caring group of dentists and hygienists! I highly recommend this dental office.
Business Response:

Dr. Mann's and staff look forward to provide you and your family dental care for another 15+ years.

Kavion S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/02/2018, 11:04 AM
Me and my children have been with this office for many years. Everyone is this office has been great from the front desk to the dentist. Very friendly, helpful and accomidating. I never want to go anywhere else for our dental care. I really appreciate them.
Business Response:

Thank you Devona for your kind review. We have all enjoyed providing you and your family dental care for the last 10 yrs.. Look forward to many more.

Annette H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 07:11 AM
I went to Mann Dental for the first time last week and I am very glad I selected them as my families new dentist!!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Louise L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/06/2018, 02:42 AM
Me and my family have been going to Dr. Mann dental for several years now, and I am happy to say it's really been a pleasant experience. They're thorough and dependable. I definitely recommend them.
Business Response:

Good morning Louise, Thank you for your great review. Dr. Mann's entire staff enjoys seeing your family. We look forward to many more years providing service to you and yours. Have a great day. Dr. Mann and staff

Michael M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/03/2015, 08:51 AM
Love Mann and Mann dental I'm 24 now and been going there since I was 7.
Sunny M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/04/2014, 00:44 AM
I went into the Mann & Mann dental care office feeling very nervous (I was referred by a good friend); I haven't had good experiences with dentists before which caused me to be even more nervous! Everyone was so kind and genuinely wanted to help me. My dental assistant was very sweet and she was really funny too! Dr. Marcus Mann was very gentle and he listened yo my concerns and addressed everything politely and professionally! I go back next week for actual work, and I will update my review to include that experience as well. I have found my new dentist, and I am very grateful.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. It was my pleasure meeting you.I look forward to working with you on taking care of your dental needs in a gentle, caring environment. Sincerely, Marcus Mann

Bonnie D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/10/2014, 11:10 AM
I have been going to the Manns since my kids were little, they are no in their 20's. While away at college my daughter went to another dentist who told her she needed all this work.I knew it made no sense as we had always kept up dental care. She came back and went to Dr Mann who confirmed she didn't need it. My other daughter, who lives in SF is always trying to find a way to come back just to go to Dr Mann. I trust them. The whole office is very helpful, nice and honest.
Lucy C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/23/2014, 14:29 PM
I would like to say how much I appreciate dr. Mann work, I really have bad teeth and always need a lot of work. I never feel judged there and they always makes sure I feel comfortable, I live in rancho cordova but I travel to there office because I love their service.
Business Response:

We appreciate you. Thank you.

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/16/2014, 06:41 AM
I have been going to this dental office for about 12-14 years now. Always treated with respect and made comfortable. The doctors know what they are doing and have given me a perfect smile.
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review, it's greatly appreciated!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.