Logo White
Watch Demo

Mann & Mann Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Dental|Foothill Farms, CA 95842

7161 Walerga Rd, Foothill Farms, CA 95842

(916) 338-1600

https://www.mannandmanndental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
5.0
(4) · Dentists

1725 Iron Point Rd #150

(916) 355-0247
5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4060 Douglas Blvd 110

(916) 789-2273
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
5.0
(2) · Dentists

102 5th St

(530) 476-2219
About

Restorative, Implants, Cosmetic, Preventive, Most Insurance Plans Accepted, Root Canal, Preventative, New Patients Welcome, Insurance Work Done for You, Emergency

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teri Bernasconi on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2019, 07:11 AM
Best dentist’s in Northern California ! These brothers care for their patience as if you were family. Their staff is outstanding also. If you have fear they will make it go away. Did that for me 26 years ago.
Monique Yvette Pughsley on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 07:29 AM
Very gentle dentists. Staff is great!
Teresa J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 04:00 AM
Honest, affordable, caring group of dentists and hygienists! I highly recommend this dental office.
Business Response:

Dr. Mann's and staff look forward to provide you and your family dental care for another 15+ years.

Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kavion S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/02/2018, 11:04 AM
Me and my children have been with this office for many years. Everyone is this office has been great from the front desk to the dentist. Very friendly, helpful and accomidating. I never want to go anywhere else for our dental care. I really appreciate them.
Business Response:

Thank you Devona for your kind review. We have all enjoyed providing you and your family dental care for the last 10 yrs.. Look forward to many more.

Annette H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 07:11 AM
I went to Mann Dental for the first time last week and I am very glad I selected them as my families new dentist!!
Louise L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/06/2018, 02:42 AM
Me and my family have been going to Dr. Mann dental for several years now, and I am happy to say it's really been a pleasant experience. They're thorough and dependable. I definitely recommend them.
Business Response:

Good morning Louise, Thank you for your great review. Dr. Mann's entire staff enjoys seeing your family. We look forward to many more years providing service to you and yours. Have a great day. Dr. Mann and staff

Stacey DeMartini on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 05:12 AM
Jaye Perry on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2017, 03:31 AM
I have been coming here for over 15 years!!! Love the doctors and the office staff, would never change....
Nina K Boyles on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 07:21 AM
I have been coming here since I was a child. Moved 45 north and still come back and see them! I would never go anywhere else!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.