Logo White
Watch Demo

Manhattan Eyeworks

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Eyewear & Opticians|New York, NY 10011

241 W 23rd St, #1, New York, NY 10011

(212) 243-5898

https://www.manhattaneyeworks.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

756 10th Ave

(212) 245-0686

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

80 Orville Drive Suite 100

(631) 244-1489

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Optometrists

1090 Black Rock Turnpike

(203) 366-8099
5.0
(5) · Optometrists

14 Elm Street

(201) 337-2227

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Healthcare

22 Beechwood Rd

(908) 273-0379

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Healthcare

212 Main Ave

(973) 778-7773

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JANICE💯 on Foursquare

6 years ago

11/11/2014, 00:08 AM
Super friendly and professional staff. The space is shared with a dentist office so you can do it all in one place at your convenience.
Angel Z. Curtis on Facebook

6 years ago

10/24/2014, 02:26 AM
Gustavo on Foursquare

7 years ago

09/30/2013, 01:02 AM
This has been literally the best eye doctor I have had! Nice, explained me thru worked around with my budget.... Thanks a million!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Susan Rella on Foursquare

8 years ago

11/09/2012, 00:11 AM
Consistently awesome. Really work with you and suggest flattering frames. My third time here!
Nat Harward on Foursquare

8 years ago

05/09/2012, 01:04 AM
Go somewhere else. I stood inside w/2 people near and they never said hi.
wendystevenson on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/16/2011, 08:09 AM
I've been coming here for three years now. The selection is great and I always receive good prices since I'm a regular. Love my Dr. Gross, and all the girls working at the front. Will be back for more eye wear.
wendystevenson682 on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/16/2011, 02:18 AM
I'm a Regular – I've been coming here for three years now. The selection is great and I always receive good prices since I'm a regular. Love my Dr. Gross, and all the girls working at the front. Will be back for more eye wear.
janetrussel373 on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/16/2011, 01:25 AM
Best selections – Best selection of V.S.P frames in N.Y.C. My friends and I walked all over the place before finding them. Glad we finally found them! Now we know where to go.
yankeesforever on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/31/2011, 06:30 AM
The doctor was very good, did a test I've never had another doctor offer. I believe he called it dilated exam. Great place. I highly recommend Manhattan Eyeworks.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.