Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Manhattan Eyeworks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
45 reviews
|Eyewear & Opticians|New York, NY 10011

241 W 23rd St, #1, New York, NY 10011

(212) 243-5898

https://www.manhattaneyeworks.com/

Open now:10:30 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Optometrists

14 Elm Street

(201) 337-2227
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

756 10th Ave

(212) 245-0686

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

80 Orville Drive Suite 100

(631) 244-1489
5.0
(4) · Optometrists

1090 Black Rock Turnpike

(203) 366-8099
5.0
(13) · Optometrists

65 Central Park West Suite 1C

(212) 580-2020

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(259) · Optometrists

84 N Park Ave

(516) 766-2423
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
45 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JANICE💯 review for Manhattan Eyeworks
JANICE💯 on Foursquare

7 years ago

11/11/2014, 00:08 AM
Super friendly and professional staff. The space is shared with a dentist office so you can do it all in one place at your convenience.
Angel Z. Curtis review for Manhattan Eyeworks
Angel Z. Curtis on Facebook

7 years ago

10/24/2014, 05:51 AM
Angel Z. Curtis review for Manhattan Eyeworks
Angel Z. Curtis on Facebook

7 years ago

10/24/2014, 02:26 AM
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Gustavo review for Manhattan Eyeworks
Gustavo on Foursquare

8 years ago

09/30/2013, 01:02 AM
This has been literally the best eye doctor I have had! Nice, explained me thru worked around with my budget.... Thanks a million!
Susan Rella review for Manhattan Eyeworks
Susan Rella on Foursquare

9 years ago

11/09/2012, 00:11 AM
Consistently awesome. Really work with you and suggest flattering frames. My third time here!
Nat Harward review for Manhattan Eyeworks
Nat Harward on Foursquare

10 years ago

05/09/2012, 01:04 AM
Go somewhere else. I stood inside w/2 people near and they never said hi.
wendystevenson review for Manhattan Eyeworks
wendystevenson on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/16/2011, 08:09 AM
I've been coming here for three years now. The selection is great and I always receive good prices since I'm a regular. Love my Dr. Gross, and all the girls working at the front. Will be back for more eye wear.
wendystevenson682 review for Manhattan Eyeworks
wendystevenson682 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/16/2011, 02:18 AM
I'm a Regular – I've been coming here for three years now. The selection is great and I always receive good prices since I'm a regular. Love my Dr. Gross, and all the girls working at the front. Will be back for more eye wear.
janetrussel373 review for Manhattan Eyeworks
janetrussel373 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/16/2011, 01:25 AM
Best selections – Best selection of V.S.P frames in N.Y.C. My friends and I walked all over the place before finding them. Glad we finally found them! Now we know where to go.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.