Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
54 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10003

841 Broadway Ave, New York, NY 10003

(718) 534-0018

http://www.nycrollinggatesrepair.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

More about Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate gates, commercial gates, residential gates, store fronts, garage doors, repairs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
54 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
warrenj80 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/18/2011, 08:29 AM
The new rolling gates we got installed by Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate are outstanding. The locksmiths did a great job in helping us choose the best gate for our location, and had it set up and running surprisingly quick. I love these gates!
Donald S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/18/2011, 01:24 AM
No complaints from this new customer When I needed locks changed around the shop, I called Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate because I knew they specialized in rolling gates. Let me just say they got their locksmiths to the shop right on time and go the job done fast. They did a great job and I have absolutely no complaints.
Nelly V. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/15/2011, 15:24 PM
customer for life not much to add the other reviews say it all, i have had such a positive experience with Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate i am now a customer for life
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
cookies45 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/15/2011, 07:38 AM
Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate had some of the best prices i have seen by far for store gates, i definitely shopped around for the best quality and price and Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate had both of these qualities
oscarthegrouch on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/13/2011, 10:03 AM
When I lost the only key to my entry door, I called Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate and the locksmith quickly re-keyed that lock within an hour. Very professional and quick.
Jeffrey J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/13/2011, 01:25 AM
highly recommended You can't beat this company. Manhattan emergency Rolling Gate is amazing with service and prices. There prices are excellent and they do excellent work i would never imagine to call any other company for my needs regarding my gate. I love this company.
Roxanne C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/09/2011, 00:03 AM
Fast service Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate is the first and only company I ever call when I have trouble with the gates or locks, both at my work and at home. The locksmiths they have on call are very fast and professional.
samantha1988 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/08/2011, 04:18 AM
As a small business owner, it's nice to be able to call on guys like Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate when I have problems. The few times in the past I've called on them they've been nothing but professional and prompt. These guys come highly recommended fomr me.
Mike K. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/05/2011, 17:09 PM
Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate These guys are just the best people I've dealt with in this business. Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate came out to my shop in the middle of the night to get a few locks sorted out. They were extremely efficient and their professionalism was through the roof!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.