Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
54 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10003

841 Broadway Ave, New York, NY 10003

(718) 534-0018

http://www.nycrollinggatesrepair.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

More about Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate gates, commercial gates, residential gates, store fronts, garage doors, repairs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
54 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rich M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/27/2011, 11:02 AM
Fast Service Thanks to Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate my new store front gate looks great!! The technician did a great job and and finished fast as well
carolina091 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/27/2011, 10:11 AM
Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate did a fantastic job installing new gates around my store. They set me up with great gates that were perfect for my store, and the work their people did on the installation was very good. I couldn't be happier with the new gates!
Caroline F. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/27/2011, 07:02 AM
great gate work I always call Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate whenever I need work done on my store's gates. They have very experienced professionals that always come to jobs FAST, and I've never had sub par work from their guys.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
matrrich151 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/27/2011, 05:10 AM
all i can say about Manhattan Emergency Rolling gate is that they gave me 5 star service and they deserve the same. Highly impressed with the great work and great price
mitch L. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/19/2011, 20:25 PM
World Class World Class service is exactly what i received when i placed a call to Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate the technician did a great job he arrived to my home in 20 minutes and fixed my garage door for me in a flash and all for a great reasonable price!
mitchelle2121 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/19/2011, 05:31 AM
i finally found out what it means to have fast and great service, Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate did a fantastic job, the technician arrived at his scheduled time and got right to work on fixing my garage door which was not working anymore
michael.77 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/15/2011, 02:09 AM
I put this review, since they are lots of issues with locksmith companies, but this company i found as a good resource and reliable. They came quick and resolve me the problem fast and easy. i was lockout and they help me to get in in to my car. Also the pricing is affordable. Thank you guys.
georgianp on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/02/2011, 07:23 AM
Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate have never left me or my company down when we've needed fast and reliable locksmiths. These guys don't disappoint! Best around.
Mitchell W. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/02/2011, 07:04 AM
Great locksmiths to keep around I got a really fast response from a locksmith by Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate. It's great to know there's a fast responding locksmith in the area. I feel much safer knowing they are around.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.