Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
54 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10003

841 Broadway Ave, New York, NY 10003

(718) 534-0018

http://www.nycrollinggatesrepair.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

More about Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate gates, commercial gates, residential gates, store fronts, garage doors, repairs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
54 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas P. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/29/2011, 16:37 PM
best locksmiths I've found Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate have been providing my company with reliable locksmith and security service for a few years now, and I have never felt a need to find someone else. They are always very responsive and always produce great work.
mollyinnyc on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/29/2011, 04:10 AM
Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate have been providing me and my company with great reliable service for years. They are quick and experienced, and I've been recommending them to friends and family who've all been agreement- these guys are the best at what they do.
lETTY S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/26/2011, 11:58 AM
thanks guys We made the move here recently and purchased a condo. I called Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate to come and replace all the deadbolts and knobs in our new place. They are perfect. Thank you!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Tina R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/25/2011, 11:31 AM
Great locksmiths I am in love with the new locks that Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate installed around my house. I knew from working with them at my work, that they were great security technicians who did great work on gates, but I was blown away by their flawless locksmith work.
rrrglen on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/25/2011, 01:06 AM
Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate are the only guys I trust with the locks and gates around my shop. THese guys are pros and they know how to get the job done fast.
Rojer T. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/21/2011, 21:22 PM
amazing service The locksmith from Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate came and re-keyed my car doors. He did a great job no scratches or damages were done to my automobile. They have good customer service and the technicians was a great person.
rojer1561 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/21/2011, 06:08 AM
they are amazing, Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate do more than just gates i called them up when i needed my car doors unlocked and technician arrived almost immediately
Anthony F. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/20/2011, 14:00 PM
Highly recommended locksmiths Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate have become the only locksmiths I will ever use in the neighborhood. They are so reliably, I know I can call them at 3 in the morning and they would have a locksmith in less than 20 minutes.
newdawn1980 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/20/2011, 02:42 AM
Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate were able to send us a locksmith to open up our store again so quickly, we hardly lost any time at all. Their speediness allowed us to open the store pretty much on time and serve our customers without hassle.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.