Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
54 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10003

841 Broadway Ave, New York, NY 10003

(718) 534-0018

http://www.nycrollinggatesrepair.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000
5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

More about Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate gates, commercial gates, residential gates, store fronts, garage doors, repairs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
54 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea E. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/21/2017, 01:16 AM
They fixed my garage door promptly, efficiently, and with care. It cost me a fraction of what I thought it was going to - their honesty was so appreciated (just required a part fix, not an entire overhaul).
Kevin H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/13/2016, 06:05 AM
Absolutely amazing job done by Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate on our garage door!! The cable came off on one side which made the door unable to close and became un level. They were prompt, polite and professional and very quick. ! Highly recommended! Thank you so much
Günter M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/16/2016, 03:57 AM
It couldn't have gone any better. The crew was very courteous and cleaned up everything. Seems like really nice business ! The work was excellent and a great price. I waited few months until I reviewed in case there were issues but everything is absolutely perfect!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Tyler S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/14/2011, 12:58 PM
5 stars Not much to add to all the positive reviews on here, but i just wanna say thank you to this company they did a spectacular job when i was having an event and couldn't get my gate to budge the technician came out in less than an hour and helped me out
ty12123 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/14/2011, 06:41 AM
this company really deserves 5 stars, the workers that came to my home went above and beyond to have my gate repaired before my store was scheduled to open, i really appreciated how fast they worked and they good quality of work they provided
vince P. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/02/2011, 18:35 PM
highly recommended gate service when i had a problem with one of my gates they came and fixed with no problems and i never had trouble with my gate again very satisfied!
charlieg5 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/02/2011, 02:26 AM
when i had an emergency and i couldn't get my car out of the garage they arrived 20 minutes after i called them and they saved me a lot of time and money highly recommended
Alyssa M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/01/2011, 16:23 PM
Fast Service after shopping around for a few days for the perfect garage door i finally came across this company, i was so impressed with the great prices i was offered as well as how fast the technician was able to come out and do the repair
mathis4561 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/01/2011, 02:48 AM
the service from this company was above par they did a great job for a fraction of what the competitors were charging me, i was very impressed with this service and will definitely recommended them to others best service in Manhattan
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.