Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
54 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10003

841 Broadway Ave, New York, NY 10003

(718) 534-0018

http://www.nycrollinggatesrepair.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

More about Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate gates, commercial gates, residential gates, store fronts, garage doors, repairs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
54 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kevin j. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/25/2011, 13:27 PM
highly recommended gate service Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate is top world class company that will save you a lot of trouble in fixing and replacing a gate.
kevin115 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/25/2011, 03:30 AM
Manhattan emergency rolling gate is by far the best rolling gate company ive ever worked with.
Tyler B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/17/2011, 19:26 PM
great experience After recently purchasing a home i decided to install a new gate, i called Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate and they gave me an incredible price and they had great scheduling times, it was a great experience
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Michael K. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/08/2011, 16:32 PM
awesome gate work! Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate always give me great, fast work from very professional and experienced gate technicians. I've been using them for my store exclusively for well over a year now, and I have been very happy with every job I've given them.
nancymxm on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/08/2011, 06:18 AM
I always get excellent work when I call Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate. They are always fast and reliable, and I wouldn't trust any other company to service my store's gates.
ring-015 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/03/2011, 10:52 AM
the other reviews say it all, i definitively agree with them i am always a happy customer after using Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate, the service and price is always the best prices!
Amy R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/03/2011, 02:23 AM
great service Definitely agree with the rest of the reviews on here, i have previously used Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate and everything was great from the technician to the job done!
Carl T. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/02/2011, 15:54 PM
Superb company I never get anything but perfect work done on my gates when I call Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate. They have some of the most experienced gate specialists I've ever met, and their service is superb as well!
vinniec5 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/02/2011, 07:25 AM
I am always impressed by the great work and service I get from Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate. They have great workers on staff and they do great work for a great price. You can't ask for much more from a service company.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.