Logo White
Watch Demo

Mane Changes

Own this business?
4.8
229 reviews
|Beauty|Davie, FL 33328

4801 S University Dr #108, Ste 108, Davie, FL 33328

(954) 434-8890

http://www.manechangessalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(29) · Makeup Artists

3595 Sheridan St

(954) 367-3313

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

6190 N Federal Hwy #3

(561) 330-6800
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

25001 SW 127th Ave

(305) 258-4939
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

2736 N Andrews Ave

(954) 566-0005

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804
5.0
(25) · Eyebrow Services

3801 N University Dr

(954) 746-5775
About

Mane Changes Salon is centrally located in Davie, FL. We Specialize in Hair Services From Precision Hair Cuts, Men, Women and Children, Single Process Color, Corrective Coloring, High Lights and Low Lights, Keratin Treatments, Extensions, Up-Dos and Special Events. We Are Also a Full Service Salons With Nail Services, Pedicures, And Waxing. Come In To Experience Our Friendly Staff And Award Winning Hair Cut and Styling With Alex Montes De Oca.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
229 reviews
5203
  
44
  
32
  
22
  
15
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 114 Reviews4.7Google
  • 101 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rita Castro-Cunningham on Facebook

19 days ago

06/24/2020, 13:21 PM
Great level of service and beautiful results
Kelly Noelia Scott on Facebook

a month ago

06/05/2020, 01:40 AM
Loving 🥰 my Hair! After 2 months of quarantine. I needed a new look.
Asha Ramraj-Payne on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Becka Horton on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
Ana Sa Asana Devi on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
Had my eyebrows done today and I am seriously in love with it! I have full brows and to have them shaped beautifully can't be hard but today after having them done at mane changes I can say I feel gorgeous. I will be back for hair and make up. Can't wait. :)
Amy Blanco Chatfield on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
Excellent staff. Very friendly and reasonable prices. Ask for Kelly for a great cut!
Christine Blackman on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
John is the best !! He really listens to what my daughter and I like our highlights to look like.
Brittany Artigas on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
Absolutely the best salon in the area. Thanks to then I now have beautiful silver hair. They definitely take the time to make sure the style comes out perfect. I highly recommend them!
O'megan Berger on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
Had a totally amazing eperience at a new salon this salon made you feel so comfortable from the staff to the design which was beautiful to just the all in all comfort it definitely won me over and got a forever client totally obsessed with my amazing hair that taelor did but they even offer drinks 🍷 while getting pampered wow how can you ever beat that!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.