Logo White
Watch Demo

Mane Changes

Own this business?
4.8
221 reviews
|Beauty|Davie, FL 33328

4801 S University Dr #108, Ste 108, Davie, FL 33328

(954) 434-8890

http://www.manechangessalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Mane Changes Salon is centrally located in Davie, FL. We Specialize in Hair Services From Precision Hair Cuts, Men, Women and Children, Single Process Color, Corrective Coloring, High Lights and Low Lights, Keratin Treatments, Extensions, Up-Dos and Special Events. We Are Also a Full Service Salons With Nail Services, Pedicures, And Waxing. Come In To Experience Our Friendly Staff And Award Winning Hair Cut and Styling With Alex Montes De Oca.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
221 reviews
5199
  
44
  
32
  
22
  
16
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 104 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 103 Reviews4.7Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larinda Bates Kimbrell on Facebook

a month ago

06/21/2019, 10:06 AM
True artists! Alex the owner is great at designing your specific look and managing your results. He knows what looks great and how to make it that way!
Jenn Jenn on Facebook

2 months ago

05/30/2019, 01:28 AM
This place is so awesome. prices are reasonable. The staff is very welcoming
Rachael Ward on Facebook

5 months ago

02/26/2019, 12:33 PM
Beautiful salon and even better talent. Book with James, he is the best!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Krista Dinnerman on Facebook

6 months ago

01/10/2019, 05:30 AM
Just went to Mane Changes for the first time yesterday and had Kelly cut and style my hair. What a great experience!! I LOVE my cut (haven’t said that in a looong time). Kelly is super sweet and talented and everyone else was very friendly. She took the time to teach me how to style my new cut and gave recommendations for products to help me achieve my desired look. The salon is clean and contemporary with a good vibe. Oh, and I donated my hair! I chopped off over 10”, which was scary, but love that I was able to help provide a wig for kids who have experienced hair loss. I left the salon feeling great! Thanks, Kelly!!
Damaris Arredondo Mendoza on Facebook

10 months ago

10/04/2018, 03:20 AM
Thank you Alex! LOVE my color AND cut. You are awesome!!!!!!!😍😍😍😍
Traci Smith on Facebook

10 months ago

09/23/2018, 10:27 AM
A very nice place that wasn’t overcrowded and had a fun vibe. Roxana did an amazing job on my hair with balayage and low lights. I finally have a new place to do my hair!
Amanda Ramos on Facebook

10 months ago

09/17/2018, 10:18 AM
This salon is amazing! The professionalism of this salon is beyond.The atmosphere is so clean, comfortable and like coming home to friends you've known for years. Every single stylist is phenomenal with every cut, color, etc! John is amazing with his craft! My mom and I will never go anywhere else! We've found our forever salon! Going to this salon will be the best decision you've ever made!
Rachaelina Leonardo on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 07:39 AM
The place is beautifully well kept. Everyone is friendly and highly professional. Alex is a hairdresser.
Giovanna Estremera Konopinski on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 04:36 AM
I absolutely love this salon,everyone is so friendly and Alex does a wonderful job.��
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.